Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Steamboat Springs, CO, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 200 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
To be yourself in a world that is constantly trying to make you something else is the greatest accomplishment

In her own words

I am very honest, I feel things deeply. I am very open minded and would love someone to challenge me to be an even better person. I hope to find someone that I can understand deeply and they can understand me. I think mostly its pretty simple, God has to be the foundation. I want adventure and to experience the variety of life. I try to take good care of the planet, the beautiful creation God gave us, and would love to find someone that cares about how we impact others and the world around us. I'm really easy going, I enjoy everything from raft guiding and living in a tent for 3 months, to eating at fine restaurants and seeing the best the world has to offer. I do own carharts, a mountain bike, and some nice dresses for any special occasion. I love to have dance offs, dress up in silly costumes, wine taste, and paint boss ross pictures sometimes.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have 1 cat Breezy. If I didn't like to travel so much I would totally have a dog.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to travel! So far Ireland was amazing, Spain was also. I hope to travel to Bali soon maybe to work in an orphanage for a while. The Bahamas are beautiful. I have a list going that I want to hit. New Zealand, Paris, Italy, Alaska...


Colorado State University, Fort Collins, CO

Favorite things

Good coffee, camping, mountain biking, cruising on my vintage towny bike, traveling, the beach, sleeping next to the river, getting a good sweat in, deep talks, thrift store adventures, music, dancing, and uncontrollable laughter.

For fun

I love music, as of lately I have been mountain biking lots. Yoga makes me feel awesome! I love my new AT gear so I can drag myself up the ski hill here in Steamboat!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
"I am crucified with Christ, Nevertheless, I live. Yet not I, but Christ lives in me. And the life I now live in the body I live by faith in reliance and complete trust in the Son of God who loved me and gave himself for me" Gal 2:20
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have my degree in Health and Exercise Science from CSU