Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Lexington, KY, USA | Seeking men 36-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
We might be oil in water This could be a big mistake We might burn like gasoline and fire It's a chance we'll have to take..

In her own words

Hey there, thanks for stopping by.. Not sure what to put here, talking about myself is not one of my strong suit.. Lol, so I'll keep it simple, here we go.. First and foremost I am a Christian, but I'm also human and far from perfect.. I'm a simple woman who don't require a lot, except honesty and respect, coz that is what you will get from me. If you play games, move on... My friends describe me as honest, caring, trustworthy, patient, outgoing (but sometimes shy if that makes sense), spiritual, easy going, spontaneous, and loyal.. Also I'm a good listener and told I'm easy to talk to (coz I don't judge or jump to conclusions, face it we all have a past). I try to treat people the way I would like to be treated. I enjoy hanging out with family and friends. I'm a one man woman. I also believe if you can dish it you should be able to take it, and I can. I don't sweat the small stuff. I love to laugh, cook, take walks & drives in the country or just see where I end up, hiking, and listen to music. The bar scene is not me. I like about all kinds of music, some more than others. I enjoy helping others to the best of my ability. I enjoy the outdoors, and of course a UK basketball game. I like taking trips, if just on weekends. I am not a hard person to get along with or hard to please. I enjoy the simple things in life. I am a country girl at heart that lives in the city.. Lol. In other words I don't mind getting my hands dirty. I am an independent gal who knows what she wants. I'm comfortable with who I am, a lady and a tomboy all rolled up in one. I can go from my jeans and T to dress for a night on the town. There is more here than meets the eye.. I have worked for the same company for 16 years now. I love kids, but I was never blessed with any, so I enjoy being with my nieces & nephews, and also my great nieces & nephews.. Lol My ideal partner in crime, (sorta speak) lol.. Is someone that is honest, loyal, has a sense of humor and trustworthy. He must be a one woman man. Someone who knows how to treat a lady.. Someone who doesn't mind going out or staying in cuddling watching a movie or the sunset or sunrise, but he must be himself. Is this someone you? Thanks for looking over my profile. If you think we have something in common or just want to know more, drop me a email. Best of luck on your search. P.S. My pics are current..

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference