Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Ambler, PA, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi!--I am a fun and open-minded person looking...

In his own words

Hi!--I am a fun and open-minded person looking for the same! Someone genuine, smart, and funny who might be up for some new adventures. I am a professor of music at a local university and am also the business manager of a professional choral ensemble in Philadelphia. I love both of my jobs and largely am able to work from my home which is awesome. My work keeps me challenged, engaged, and I am learning all the time. Music is a big part of my life--I am also a composer of an eclectic variety of music, professional singer, and amateur mandolinist. A few more things about me that you should probably know up front! 1. I have a cat--she's awesome and one of the best decisions of my life. 2. I enjoy being adventurous with food. 3. Probably the coolest thing I’ve ever done was perform onstage with The Rolling Stones. 4. Each day my work schedule is different. 5. Laughter is one of the most crucial parts of a relationship for me. 6. I love to see how things change over time. 7. I love thinking about how processes work, and how to make them better. 8. I am a life learner. 9. The simple life is the life for me. 10. I like lists. That’s a little about me—what about you?

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I used to live for 5 years in center city, and occasionally go for work. I love when ever I am back in the city and grateful for opportunities to visit! Favorite travel places of mine include Italy (Umbria), Southwest France, Portugal, and Mexico


Yale University, New Haven, CT

Favorite things

All kinds of music, cooking, having fun, having deep conversation, friends, family, playing my mandolin, trying new things.

For fun

Spending time with friends, playing music, traveling, cooking, learning

Last read

A little of everything. Loved Game of Thrones. Will pick up on book 2 this summer. I try and alternate between fiction and non-fiction. I wish I could read multiple books at once, but it just doesn't work for me!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Musician, Teacher, Conductor, Composer, Singer, Arts Administration
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Italian/German That might tell you something...
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, German, Italian No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
My master's degree is in Choral Conducting. Now in the school of life.