Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old woman | Derry, NH, USA | Seeking men 46-52 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
4'10" (147cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my Zing

In her own words

I'm a very energetic , strong willed person. I go to the gym at least three times a week more when time permits.Trust me guys we girls also have the locker type talks at the gym like u !! :) I have very strong work ethics, I know it takes lots of hard work to get where and what I want. I know I can an will be a pain some times. Some men can't handle that part of me. I love to laugh and giggle play in the rain. Would rather have the tunes going instead of the TV. When I do watch TV my top two favorites are Sons of Anarchy and Grey's. I also enjoy sitcoms. An yes gentleman I love watching football. I know I'm in New England but my favorite team is Dallas. I'm the type of woman that loves learning new thngs and being active. in the same token I enjoy getting up on Sunday morning with a cup of coffee and reading the paper before I get my day started. What is most enjoyable to me is having that special person in the kitchen on a Sunday morning cooking breakfast with me! Only he gets to do the cleaning up:) I enjoy getting my hands dirty as well as dressing up for a night out. I'm looking for that person that can keep up with me in every aspect of life. That person that I can't wait to get home to at the end of the day. The one I can laugh with in fact giggle with, cry with share my deepest thoughts with. One that can be totally open an honest with me as I with him. I'm very open and honest to a fault. An it has gotten me in trouble in the past. I'm getting ready to pull of this site. My membership is up for renewal very shortly. An don't feel the need to renew at this point. This has been an experience!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise


I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road


Southern New Hampshire University, Manchester, NH

Favorite things

Dallas Cowboys, Go DALLAS:) Getiting lost in a good good book. Spending time with mini me( my granddaughter) Out in the woods enjoying nature The beach listening to the waves crash in

For fun

Enjoy going to a zoo, playing minature golf, go karts. Taking hikes in the woods. An of course any type of museum. Nice walks along the beach.

Last read

This web page,along with the book every woman is reading now 50 Shades of Grey. An recently Bed of Bones. Looking to read Ghandi's Bio over the holidays. Love a good book of any sort.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 4'10" (147cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Purchasing Agent
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I grew up in a large hispanic family in Colorado. Between my mother and her parents I was taught very strong work ethics along with how important family is.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was brought up Catholic, yet I no longer practice it. There is one memory that I will always carry with me and that was how my grandparents would take me to Sunday morning mass. It was all in Spanish and I couldn't understand a lot of it:)
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
Anyone can accomplish their dreams no matter what stage of life they are in. All it takes is hard work and determination!