Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


60 year old woman | Shelby, NC, USA | Seeking men 47-67 within 90 miles of Dunkirk, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker

In her own words

I went for a ride in the country saw a turtle crossing the road I stopped and crossed it with him to help and lighten his load.... He looked back at me with a smile I know it made his day when the semi roared right past us and he was safe on his way I am creative, artistic, caring and energetic, I love nature and can be enthralled by watching a radiant sunset. I am caring, spontaneous, and content with my inner self ( well most of the time) I love being with others yet I enjoy being alone too. I am too old to change myself but willing to meet others at least halfway. I am looking for a friend that will be able to share their experiences both old and new. Someone that is content with himself yet secure enough to realize that it's okay to be uncertain. Someone that can keep up with me and someone that isn't afraid to laugh at themselves and laugh with me. Someone that isn't afraid to be themself or be pretencious. I am looking for someone to share lifes passions with. someone that still has a sparkle in their eye and can appreciate the beauty around us in almost any setting. Someone that can get up and dust the dirt off their jeans when they fall, accept my outstretched hand and continue on our way

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Fish

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I like wild and crazy bars as well as cozy quiet coffee shops, Clearwater beach, and my toes in the sand

Favorite things

I enjoy running and playing in the rain!! I like raking leaves and jumping in them after, I like rolling down grassy embankments, swimming in water and wading in brooks and snowball fights! I love to shop!

For fun

I love the water and anything situated near it as well as any activities located near it , I love the woods.....not hunting but I Love fishing, quiet walks, bonfires, dancing coffee chats, candles and the glowing embers on a crackling fire

Last read

Just got the newest stephen king book as a gift " Duma Key"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: Daily Daily
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retired No preference
Retired Registered Nurse Er and Critical care areas
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school