Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Frederick, MD, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 70 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is a dance you learn as you go....

In her own words

I think you will be glad you clicked on this profile, at the very least, you will get to know me, and that is worth it, we are all here to get to know the insides of people! So, a little about me. I love the feel of rain falling on my skin, I love the sound of it on my window. I love the sound of thunder, and the beauty of lightning. I like feeling the power of a good storm and realizing that is just like real life. I have to admit, the country is deep in me, I cannot lie. I work in the city, and deal with high powered leaders all the time, but the way I feel when I drive home on back country roads, listening to Brad Paisley or Martina McBride, or Tim McGraw and Faith Hill, makes me feel real and human, and American. And I love that. I just want to go home and put on my boots over my jeans, and run through a field and feel the essence of the country on my skin. I am a mother, that is my most important job. My children are my main focus, and my true joy. I love them with all my heart. I will tell you much more if we ever meet. The show me every day why I am here. I can get excited about a night out on the town, dancing and drinks and dinner in the city, staying up late and feeling the pulse of youth. I also am just as happy staying in and cuddling near a fire, inside the house or outside at a campfire, feeling the quiet and enjoying just being with someone special. Kissing and loving, oh yes......well, I should stop there for now. I am a kind person, I am told by both friends and co-workers that I am passionate and hard working, and dedicated, and give my all to those things that matter most to me. I love to laugh, but will also cry when I see both beautiful and painful moments. I am a friend and care deeply for those closest to me. I can be wild and crazy, and you will just have to talk to me to find out more about that (haha). I like to experience life to the fullest and don't mind staying up all night when the opportunity presents itself, and will always say yes to trying something new that will bring me a greater understanding on this world and the people in it! I like simple things like a beautiful sunset, hearing the sound of locusts at the end of the summer, looking up at the stars on a cool and clear night. I love red wine, Italian food, actually any international food, Greek and Middle Eastern music, Country, all things Scottish and Irish (my heritage). I love eating berries on a hot summer day, or drinking mulled wine on a cold winter night. What do I want? Let's see. I want a man that can first and foremost, take my breath away when he kisses me. I love to feel butterflies....Ok, after that, I am looking for a true friend, companion, lover. If you can make me smile, laugh, and then shake in my knees from your fabulous kisses, you are my man! I am looking for a man who is strong, but not a bully; a man who is sensitive, but not a wimp; a man who feels comfortable when he looks in the mirror, doesn't feel he needs to do anything crazy to change who he really is. Having a career is important to me, not only on the financial aspect (I am not looking to support anyone other than my kids lol) but dedication to a greater purpose in life, drive for success and personal achievement. I guess I could go on and on, but what would be the fun of that? If you are reading and saying YES, YES, YES!!!! Then, click that wink button and the like button, and better yet, send me a nice sweet note to say hi!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I LOVE to travel!! I will go almost anywhere! I love Europe, especially France and Italy. I LOVE LOVE the islands, and really need to get to one soon, put my feet in the sand and just chill with a fruity drink!

Favorite things

I love wine, love going wine tasting....I like to spend a quiet afternoon on a mountaintop or an evening enjoying the city! I have a passion for life and really enjoy being around people/places that add to that positive energy and zest for being!

For fun

I will do and go almost anywhere! I love to dance, love seeing sporting events live, love the theatre and live music, being outdoors/hiking and eating out! Oh and did i mention, I LOVE to DANCE! I love anything that sparks life, love and friendship!

Last read

Don't laugh, I read a lot of Martha Stewart Living Magazine, getting into cooking! I am currently reading two books: Callings: Finding and Following Authentic Life by Gregg Levoy and Where-ever You Go, There You Are by Jon Kabat-Zinn....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, French
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
In process of MPH, have graduate certificate in Disaster Management, Bachelor's in Nursing.