Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-39 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Every day is a gift

In her own words

In person you will find me approachable, easy-going and humble; a 'girl next door' who has an edgy, elegant style stamped with a bright, authentic smile that twinkles my eyes. In a nutshell, I am driven, caring, confident, spontaneous, fun to be around, have a sense of acute awareness, enjoy wit and banter, and know how to treat loved ones with respect and with affection. I have a good head on my shoulder, do not play games albeit very playful and logical. When challenged, I prefer to seek solutions instead of getting stuck in the 'why.' It takes a lot to get me angry yet takes very little to make me smile. I value honesty and sincerity when it comes to relationships. Connecting with people, learning and listening make me happy. That said, I have maintained a close group of friends over the years and kept in touch despite the geographic locations. Family and friends are most important to me. Grew up mostly in Beijing and Hong Kong, raised with traditional values in a non-traditional way, I've had a lot of blessing. At sixteen, I packed my teenage life in two suitcases and started college in the US (not a genius I promise, just been very fortunate). Because of moving away from home at a young age, I learned to be independent and self-sufficient. So yeah that means I'm pretty much good at everything :p In my time off, I try to stay active. I like to explore the city, go to wine bars/lounges, practice yoga, read and chat in a coffee shop. Any art/culture/music related events would interest me. I appreciate a good scotch cocktail (or on the rocks, the smoky kind!). In the summer, strolling through the parks and people watching are probably my favorite. One thing I'm very proud of is my cooking talents. I get to 'show off' by hosting dinner parties. It's a lot of fun. I am attracted to intelligent, compassionate and confident men. I want to be with someone who is self-aware, emotionally mature, ready for a sustainable relationship (now-ish), and believe in strong family values. Basically he should know what he wants. I don't take things too seriously, so good sense of humor is a plus. Frankly, it hasn't been easy for me find a compatible fellow. Cultural exposure from education and work experience make it harder for me to relate to people who were monoculture. So if you were someone who can relate to both cultures in me, plus my mix of early adulthood and a touch of still being playful and silly underneath, I'd like to hear from you.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Football, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Hong Kong, Beijing, Greek Islands, Tokyo, France, Germany, Amsterdam, Paris, Napa, London, and of course NYC


Boston University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

shows - anything music / art related... music - 80s, jazz, house, classical food - Japanese/Sushi, american, italian, and of course the food I cook :)

For fun

conversation over coffee, exploring different areas, NYC's dining and bar scene, traveling, chillin at home doing nothing, reading, going to movies, learning a new dance, musuems, taking long walks, people watching

Last read

Life of Pi



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I lead the management company team at a hedge fund
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: Chinese, English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference