Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Bedford, OH, USA | Seeking women 18-30 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Hello My Name Is Bob

In his own words

Well about me...... hum.... what would someone write down here. Well, well I never know exactly what to say, and sometimes I say to much. I’m a quarky, dedicated, motivated, creative, dorky, funny most of the time and serious when needed, history buff, movie lover, music lover, coffee lover, museum lover kind a man. I’m a graphic designer, and well I’ll be honest I love doing it. One of the first things I always ask a girl is if they like starwars. Wondering why I ask that? The reason is that I love Star wars, I’ve read so many of the books. And I’ve been looking for a women that loves the series too, its cool if you don’t. But, I think we all have are little quarks that we look for in mates. And lets face it I’m a dork, I love SCI-FI book and movies. I always wanted to meet someone who never grew up too much and still has a little kid left in them. And somewhere believes in the back in there mind that force really does exist. Just kidding about the force thing.... but I can hope! I think sometimes and most people get lost in themselves and forget how to be a kid and have fun. I’m looking for someone who doesn't take themselves to serious and has a big heart with a great laugh. A good personality goes along way with me. I don’t need a lot of fancy things or hopes of stardom. My goal everyday is to wake up and be happy. And at times even I get lonely and I’m looking for someone like minded that feels the same way. Someone that likes taking photos with funny faces, gets in the car on a Sunday and just go for long drives and gets lost.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Fish

I like Dogs

I have a cat that I rescued from outside, before last winter. He is all black and awsome. I think he might be a little confused though. He acts more like a dog. He is a great cat.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

a. coffee shops b. libraries c. parks d. The places iv been that i want to see again are Florida, Alabama, DC, Philadelphia, and Canada.

Favorite things

my cat, my brain, fried food, my books, my cards, and my car

For fun

Hanging out with friends, Museums, Working on my designs, Watching the history or Sci fi channel or Playing MTG at the card shop

Last read

An art book about using type effectively and a few other art books



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Heavyset No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I work as lead graphic designer for a sign shop
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
German and Chekhovian(PS:I Cant Spell)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral