Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking men 35-44 within 300 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
A woman's place is in the pour some drinks and offer moral support to her man while he cooks" ;-)

In her own words

I am a genuine and real woman! I am fun- I love to laugh and make others laugh as well. My warm smile is my greatest facial feature, or so I've been told, and I think my blue eyes are pretty attractive, too. I adore children, cherish my friends, and appreciate my family. When I'm at home, I drink coffee in the morning and I love to spend time on my porch and listen to my records (yes, vinyl). I also like to go out too- to visit a different restaurant (I can't go to the same place twice in a row- stagnant for me!), to go shopping for "new" records, or to go hiking at a favorite park. I enjoy a good drink at times- good wine or the "house" draft beer on tap (I love craft beers!). I love to travel, especially to beaches and most places with a warm climate (I used to be a flight attendant- my rock star job!). I find that traveling is just not as fun alone, but the wrong guy can make for a long trip too. I'm looking for that right one to sit beside me on the plane, train, or automobile :) I have attended several self improvement seminars, which have helped me accept my shortcomings and embrace my greatness, and I am interested in taking the plunge of learning public speaking in the near future. I think it's important for people to get to know themselves and what they want and need in life. I am already complete (not to be confused with perfect) just as I am, so I surely don't expect a man to complete me, nor will I be able to complete you. But I CAN bring joy to a man's life and I am worthy of what he has to bring to mine. I think life is meant to be enjoyed and to be there for others. I can bring fun and laughter to your humor can be described as quick wit with a touch of sarcasm- I have no problem making fun of myself. I asked my friends to describe me in one word and here were their responses: fun, encouraging, outgoing, compassionate, trustworthy, tender, and kind. In my opinion, I would say I am caring, independent, funny, accepting, and down to earth... I humbly agree! And I am committed, now more than ever, struggles and all, to take action in order to meet my soul mate in life. I am willing to take the chances to meet a good man and if there is a mutual attraction, whatever happens will happen! :) My goal is a long term relationship and ultimately marriage. And the reason I'm not yet married- I am selective. Not looking for perfection, but just the man who is perfect for me. And I'm not embarrassed to say that I am particular- A marriage is a serious and lifelong decision in my opinion so its well worth taking my time if that's what it takes. But first things first- just send me a message if you'd like to get to know me a little better and maybe meet up if we so choose ;)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I have a long haired cat, Jezebel, who is, well, let's just say she's living up to her name

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Parks- especially French Park and Eden Park; Coffee shops- Beans and Grapes and Buffalo Mountain; Resale Shops- Goodwill and Valley Thrift; My front porch


Xavier University, Cincinnati, OH

Favorite things

"Raindrops on roses and whiskers on kittens".. I also like listening to my vinyl from Johnny Mathis to Jim Croce and Fleetwood Mac to Elton John. And I love 90s grunge and current country. I love concerts. Broadway shows, esp.Wicked.

For fun

Go hiking or walking; go out to eat or try new beers; travel; hang out at a coffee shop; outdoor activities.

Last read

"From the Jungle to the Boardroom" by Mike Monahan- quick read, great life lessons "The Year of the Cicadas" by Catie Hartsfield- incredible read, true story



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Born and raised Catholic....a whole conversation for a later time
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral