Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Haslet, TX, USA | Seeking men 26-48 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
You can't always get what you want, but if you try sometimes you'll get what you need.

In her own words

Ask any one that knows me. I live life on my own terms. Unless, of course someone speical comes along that persuade's me differently...When I find a true friend, they're a friend till the end. I love to laugh. Whether I'm making you laugh or you're cracking me up. It's going to be a good time! I'm grateful for my family, friends and my job. I'm most passionate about raising my 5 and 6 year old boys. They keep me on my toes and truly are a blessing from above. I've been divorced for two years and have decided to check out the online dating scene. Hopefully there is a match out there for me. Could it be you?...

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I currently only have a 13 yr old boxer. Fish are so soothing and relaxing but I currently do not have any. Horse's are beautiful animals. I had them growing up and used to rodeo with them.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Travel Destinations New Orleans, New York, The Caribean, Mexico (where these supposed to be local? oh well) Local Hotspots Gravpevine Lake, Eagle Mountain


Tarrant County College District, Fort Worth, TX

Favorite things

Music- Guns N Roses, Metallica, Pink, Eminem, Dwight Yoakam, to many to list. TV- True Blood, Entourage, Two and Half Men and some reality shows. Food- Steak, Seafood, Italian, Mexican

For fun

I enjoy going to the movies. Watching plays, musicals and going to museums. In the summer I enjoy hanging out at the pool and the lake. I spend most of my time with my kids when they're not at their dads. Did I mention the Cowboys? Love 'em!

Last read

Parenting Apart



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I've worked in the fuel business for over 15 years. I work in accounting, collections, credit, customer service. I'm also the office manager.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
My faith has gotten me through alot of tough times. It has also shown me how to live life in a more positive way.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree