Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-44 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'0" (152cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Nothing is Impossible

In her own words

Hi, I'm Kelly. 5' petite, from England, independent, fun, educated, hard-working and (extremely) well travelled. I've been in Miami for about five years - originally moved here through a company transfer and loved it so much I decided to stay.. after I was lucky enough to get my green card. I am 35 and have great friends, .am social and see them a lot, but I am looking for that person who makes my heart skip a beat, who I want to have in my life and to be in theirs. I am ambitious and I like to keep busy... not much one for sitting around watching TV but would rather be out doing something. I appreciate nice things but I hate pretentiousness and falseness, unfortunately one of the downsides of Miami. However no where is perfect (just like none of us are perfect!) and for me, Miami provides one of the best lifestyles in the world possible. I am not religious, but I believe in the universe. I completely believe that everything happens for a reason and that we are extremely powerful beings with the ability determine how are lives pan out.... so let's make it the best one possible!!! :) What am I looking for? Is it too much to ask for those fairytales where everything just clicks and feels right? Well, I'm keeping the faith! Romance, loyalty, genuiness, fun-loving, honest, passionate and cute - at least to me. And I promise all those things right back! Good luck in your search, Kelly

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Love all animals, but don't believe in keeping things in captivity..

Political views


Favorite hot spots

In South Beach, the Standard. In the world... Australia, UK, Hawai'i

Favorite things

I'm not a big TV buff... but I enjoy Discovery and Nature programs. All sorts of music - dance, rock and pop, salsa, chillout, reggae.. Food - seafood, mexican and thai are my top picks!

For fun

Enjoying life in Miami Beach; Dancing; Seeing friends; kayaking on Biscayne Bay, learning to sail,; riding my bike. driving my car with the top down, going to the beach

Last read

My sailing book for my test, Zen and the Art of Happiness and also reading Helen of Troy, a gift from a Greek client of mine!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Self employed, residential realtor
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
British (English)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Open minded - I don't follow organized religion. Technically Jewish since my Mum is (although not practising) Baptised Christian when I was ten years old just to go to the school that I did as a child since it was very good academically.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Bachelor of Science degree in Mathematics with Statistics