Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Middletown, OH, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
I'm twisted, offensive, and highly inappropriate, but that's what people like about me!

In her own words

I have a job, a vehicle, and a license to drive said vehicle. I'm not a felon or drug addict. (I don't get bent about pot smoking. I just don't do it.) What more could you possibly want?? I also have a pretty good sense of humor. (as long as you're not opposed to dark, dry, and sarcastic humor. I'm an equal opportunity offender!) I can cook and bake, both pretty well, although I don't do either often because there's not much sense in doing all that for one person and a cat. I can also clean, but it's not my strongest attribute. How can someone with such a dirty mind possibly be expected to keep a clean house? ;) I can be a bit of a handful... don't be fooled. I like to have a good time! I love horror movies and ghost stories. I don't watch much television, but I like American Horror Story. I also enjoy watching youtube videos about deep space, black holes, stars, and Quantum Theory. I don't understand much of that stuff but like to ponder the possibilities! I smoke cigarettes. I like to drink Jack on the weekends and sing & dance and be a little rowdy. Sometimes I am sad or mad or frustrated and I cry. Yup. I'm a real person. I don't need someone to support me financially. I'm very thoughtful, caring, and supportive. I would like to find someone who would treat me that way as well. I'm a bit high maintenance, but not in the typical whiney-buy me stuff kind of way. I want someone to spend time with me and treat me like I'm an important part of their life, is happy to see me at the end of the day and will sometimes do things they aren't really interested in just because they want to spend time with me. Oh, I'm sooo horrible! I should add that these are things I also do for someone that I'm in a relationship with. I have a small group of friends that I am very close to. My best friend and I have known each other 25 years or so. He is a gay male. I have several gay/lesbian friends, so it is essential that anyone I'm in a relationship with is accepting of them. I've tried on-line dating before with very little success. The part that is difficult for me is getting to know or dating more than one person at a time. That's just not how I am. I suppose that's a good thing in a way. I also feel that it is emotionally draining to get to know someone, tell them about myself, find out they're not really interested or we're not compatible then start the process over. Has anyone else had this experience? In the end, I'm looking for a long term relationship with someone who wants to share their life with another person, start a family, and make a home. I realise that this is something that takes time, but I would like to start by getting to know someone who is looking for the same thing. ~Jennifer

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

I have a cat named Boo Radley. I had to have my other cat, Scout, put to sleep in August.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Music! Classic rock, bluegrass, southern rock, classic country, and some newer stuff. I love to read, watercolour paint, tell dirty jokes, and make up long outlandish stories.

For fun

I like to have people over or go to friends' houses. Quite honestly, I like to do a bit of partying on the weekends. I enjoy going to concerts whenever I can. My favourite music is classic rock -I'm a Beatlemaniac!

Last read

Sellevision by Augusten Burroughs



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm the Director of Nursing at an assisted living. I have worked in long term care for 15 years.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Is Hillbilly an ethnicity? I think it is!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I'm not much for 'religion'. I mostly find it to be a source of entertainment.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference