Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Riverside, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I am Clyde.. Where the hell is Bonnie at.?

In his own words

I am a fun, confident and outgoing guy who works hard to play hard. I am very passionate at the things I do. I have a lot of respect for Californias resources. I like doing anything fun in the sun- Hiking to the waterfalls, Skydiving, Snowboarding, Wakeboarding in my boat, Riding my quads or 4xing in my truck, Driving ride to the beach.. Well, you get the idea. Other things about me--- I can put down a huge steak if put on my plate, I can build a tractor, I jump from planes, Love sushi, can grow a beard in like three days, I protect Californias wildlife, I like 37's on my truck instead of 40's lol, like cheap sunglasses, I know how to cook, have Tons of clothes(mostly new), eyes turn blue when I wear a blue shirt, will order pistachio ice cream without the pistachios...Ask for more if you want. . Im looking for a sweet girl with a sense of humor whom is drama free and wants to have the good things in life. She would be intelligent, kind, affectionate, playful, loyal, physically active and goal oriented. I want to find a partner with a big heart who will eventually be my best friend, someone who can totally be herself and truly treat others as she wants to be treated- Because Karma is a ....I got to say, incompetent people and crappy drivers get on my nerves I am happy with the goals I have set and accomplished in my life, Now I just need the right person to share it with. I am not afraid to settle down and at some point start a family. If you like to always be in the house and read books- We are probably not going to mesh well. I believe that with the right person, a couple do anything- can never be brought down and can be stronger than they have ever imagined.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets

I have a Chow Chow that was the runt- and looks like a small bear when groomed I study birds/raptors

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hollywood IFLY, Catalina, Canadian Rockies, Forest Falls, Glamis, Laughlin, Beaches, Big Bear


California State University, San Bernardino, San Bernardino, CA

Favorite things

Music, I like all kinds- From Country to Dub Step. Sons Of Anarchy is a good show. I like Concerts, Cooking/BBQ, Boating, Traveling/Vacations, Driving crazy fast, My dog Ask for more..

For fun

Building Engines Fast Cars, Off-roading, Hiking, Sports Fishing, Wakeboarding, Skydiving, Riding my streetbike... .

Last read

Mens fitness, Import cars, Parachutist, Raptors of North America



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I own a few small companies and also work full time as an Inspector for new construction.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
I also have Cherokee, German and Spaniard
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college