Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking women 32-41 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
IEthical, Hard Working, Honest and Loyal Guy Looking For A New Beginning. i will Treat You Right...

In his own words

My life is built on the core principles of integrity, good morals, ambition and honesty. I am always willing to learn how to improve a relationship and will do whatever it takes to create happiness and harmony in a relationship.I will constantly thrive on continuous personal improvement and quality enhancements through attention to the woman’s needs and consistently works hard on the relationship to make it work. I love to be creative and that can be seen in my writing, which is also another passion of mine. I do like adventure, such as white water rafting, sky diving, hiking, etc. I am well rounded, educated, down-to-earth and pretty laid back (I hate drama and feeling pressured to ne who I am not) and I have a very good /stable job. IWhat I look for in a is honesty, loyalty, compassion, intelligence, maturity, patienxe, likes to go out every once in a while, is easy to get along with, does not mind quiet nights at home, likes animals, cares about the environment, cares about their family, is financially secure/stable, and is just willing to take time to get to know me and possibly fall in love. I feel like physical attraction is as important and emotional attraction, and I love both traits in a relationship. Essentially I am an honest person who has drive, dreams, ambition and is looking for someone who shares the same characteristics. I am simply looking to have that undescribable feeling that one gets when you look deep into a woman's eyee and get those butterflies when you know you have found 'the one'. I hope to hear from someone special soon. Jeff

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Hockey, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to watch movies, travel to the mountains and the beach, comedy clubs, local bar/pub, hockey games

Favorite things

like movies, comedy, dining out, playing sports, hiking/walking, white water rafting

For fun

bowling, walking, talking, library, good conversation, white water rafting, traveling to historical landmarks and travelling for fun and adventure.

Last read

Applied Clinical Trials Magazine



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English Dutch, English, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
went to Duquesne University in Pittsburgh, PA. Degree in Behavioral Psychology.