Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Maplewood, MN, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 25 miles of Saint Paul, MN

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Lets just have a nice time together, who knows where that will lead...

In her own words

Beautiful brown haired brown eyed woman looking for Prince Charming. Smile, show those pearly whites and I will show you mine. Fun gal would like to have a great guy to call. Interested in finding someone who is "available." A guy who likes to go do things...anything really, walks, dinner, concert, game, casino, vacation. This is my first time on match and I'm finding men who are single but really not available, just hoping to find someone to go out with like once a week for a few hours. This gal prefers actual phone calls over text messages. It has definitely been an interesting experience and my membership is about to end. Guys, if you are financially secure, fairly handsome, mature, and genuine you may be the one for me. I think I' m a great catch. I'm financially stable, good cook, fun, and available. I value God, my family, and friends. I respect my coworkers, avoid gossip, and seriously despise liars, cheaters, and thieves. Have to proudly say that I' m a Packers and Badgers fan, from Wisconsin. Searching for "Minnesota nice". It is so much fun to go back home for all the small carnivals in the summer but looking forward to exploring Minnesota. Warm weather is my fav but I would totally go snow tubing if the opportunity arose. I don't have a looks type however deal breakers would be bad teeth, body odor (breathe, pits, or feet), or extremely out of shape. I would really really love to find a gym partner as females always cancel.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have 1 pitbull, she's 8 years-old and a sweetheart!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I vacation regularly in AR, TX, or CA when I have time. I have an older really cool brother living in PA. Anywhere that I know I have a place to lay my head at the end of the day is good with me. Beach is always nice but so is Vegas.

Favorite things

Surrounded by fun and good people to share that time with. All the material things are just that, MATERIAL, I can do without to some degree.

For fun

I like to shoot pool, play darts, watch sports (football and basketball mostly), movies, cards, casino, bowling, tennis, swimming, basically anything within reason.

Last read

I haven't read much lately. I've been working on my plants and flowers outside.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral