Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Hobe Sound, FL, USA | Seeking women 35-48 within 35 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I dare you...

In his own words

Happy, healthy, peaceful and calm professional in search of a meaningful relationship. I am funny, adventurous, successful, sarcastic, witty, charming and affectionate. I am past my past and looking forward to the future. My life is in order. My highest priority are my children who live with me 50% of the time. We live a comfortable and simple life. No nonsense. I would say I am confident and secure with my being. As for my match...she's between a 8 and 9, she's independent, funny, sarcastic, doesn't sweat the small stuff, educated, grounded, and communicates well. She likes to be adventurous, can act silly, likes to cook together, can drink copious amounts of wine and laugh until our bellies hurt. She is a friend, an affectionate women who understands that relationships require hard work and don't form by osmosis. I look forward to the day when I wake up next to someone knowing she loves and respects me for who I am and not who she wishes I were. One last thing...she's not covered in tattoos and if you think I'm being snooty...remember it's not about you, it's about me and my match. I'm not completely opposed to them, so one or two is fine, but I would hope they have some significant meaning to your life. If you have a huge dragon on your thigh, it wouldn't qualify unless you smoked some really good herb! Which for teenagers, college students trying to study, Dr. prescribed medicinal purposes and is in no way being condoned or advocated for in my profile.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Playing sports , Political interests

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Just one dog who travels with our boys from my house to their mom's house. Keeps everyone happy and allows down time to enjoy life.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Saint Lucia, Barbados

Favorite things

Spending time with family and friends.

For fun

Golf, beach & surfing, ocean in general, boating & fishing, traveling, music, art & museums, food & restaurants, yoga.

Last read

National Geographic, ESM (Eastern Surf Magaine)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Other profession
Employed since 1983. Working on 10 yrs with Fortune 100 company. As you will see just below, I firmly support the Lilly Ledbetter Fair Pay Act. Joking of course, but my match should have a job and one that she loves.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
German and Swedish, which translates too...stubborn and kind.
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Raised Methodist.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree