Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Mar Vista, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-34 within 15 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
beaches, beach cruisers, and bbqs.

In his own words

First-generation American and the youngest of six kids. I like chaos and culture. I like passion and debate. Complex, not complicated. Apparently, I like to speak in fragments too. Make me laugh and I may not let you go, unless you ask nicely. Grew up on the east coast and moved to L.A. for college. Left for a bit and now I'm back. L.A. is far from perfect (what city is?), but you can't beat the weather. Cities I've lived in: New York, Austin, L.A. (Pasadena, Lake Hollywood, Los Feliz) Countries visited: Australia, Laos, Indonesia, Thailand, Albania, France, Switzerland, Greece, Italy, Former Yugoslavia, England, Spain, Czech Republic, Trinidad and Tobago, Nicaragua, Mexico, Argentina, Portugal, Morocco, Belgium and some others. You've probably have never head my name before. If you have, I'll give you ten bucks. You (in no particular order): An open heart and an open mind. A passport. An appreciation and understanding of different cultures. A rich internal world, emotionally stable. Curious, engaging, and outgoing. Intelligent and articulate. Owner of a beach cruiser or willingness to hop on my pegs. Books: The Things They Carried. Slouching Towards Bethlehem. White Oleander. Into Thin Air. Angela's Ashes. The Namesake. Freedom. The Wrong Blood. White Album. About Alice. War. Ten Thousand Saints. Movies:A Prophet. The Secret in Their Eyes. Casablanca. Animal Kingdom. Pirate Radio. Au Revoir Les Enfants. The Goonies. Joyeux Noel. Bright Star. City of God. Y Tu Mama Tambien. Requiem for a Dream. TV: Jeopardy. The Americans (seriously hooked on this show). Music: Local Natives. Matt and Kim. My Morning Jacket. The Naked and The Famous. Band of Horses. Devendra Banhart. The XX. The Shins.

His interests

Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Trying very hard to resist the urge to adopt a dog. In the meantime, I'm a great dog-sitter.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

waterloo and city, malibu wines, venice ale house, pacific ocean, mar vista farmer's market, abbot kinney, any ice cream store, the desert

Favorite things

Dancing. Drinking. Laughing. Exploring. Having fun.

For fun

Crashing random house parties, talking to strangers, reading, writing, running, sitting at a table with a bunch friends for a really long time while eating an awesome meal, volunteering (especially with kids), USC anything

Last read

I really enjoy reading, but have been struggling to find a good book. Suggestions?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral