Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Girard, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
9-5 computer guy; 24/7 country boy

In his own words

I'm a man. I get dirty, sweaty, stinky. I like to have fun, but I'm not afraid to work. I’m sarcastic, extroverted, and friendly. I love to make people laugh. I work to live, not live to work. I think the most important aspect of living is to have fun. I’ve loved and lost, but I’m better off now and as they say “life goes on”. That’s why I’m here. I am dedicated to many things, the most important of which is almost 4 years old and looks just like me when I was his age. As the Rodney Atkin’s song “He’s Mine” goes “He’s every last bit of my old man’s son…” He and I have a lot of fun when I have him. My son means the world to me, and I love him with all of my heart. I wear camo and hunt and fish. I’m good with a rifle, shotgun, bow, and fishing rod. I eat what I kill and am a pretty good cook. But! I also enjoy dressing up and going out to a great dinner. There’s a place in town with kobe beef so good that it’ll make your...well, let's just say it's awesome. ;-) I love craft beers and a glass of wine but, I’ll typically pass on the hard stuff. I have many close friends, some are like brothers. I’ve been told that I’ve never met a stranger and I’m usually the first one to open up a stranger, usually with a laugh. My best friend always listens and does what I ask without question. He’s black, has 4 legs, and a tail. His name is Syrus. I love working with my hands, be it on my pickup truck, my house, or on you. I do as much of my own work as I know how and if I don’t know how, I’ll figure it out. I know how to use tools and machinery. Sometimes this work requires a lot of sweat and some blood. That's when you know it'll be worth it; kind of like life. Although I like to work with my hands, I can use my brain too, which as an I.T. professional, I’m required to do on a daily basis. I listen to country music and little else. There are few things I like better than sitting around a bonfire with my family and friends, Syrus at my feet, drinking a cold beer, and laughing. I love being with people. I’m honest. What you see is what you get with me. I’m the real deal and expect you to be. I work out and take care of myself. I don’t spend hours in the gym and I don’t obsess about food, but I do care about my health and expect the same from you. I’m not looking for Ms. Universe because I’m not Mr. Universe, but I do want someone who takes care of herself. I’m looking for a woman who is not afraid to be a woman. Someone who will actively participate in all aspects of my life, from working around the house, to laughing it up with friends during a night out, and raising our kids. Someone that isn’t afraid to get dirty or skinny dip in a secluded stream, but can dress up in her little black dress and turn heads. Someone that can take charge of a business meeting or throw on Daisy Dukes and cowboy boots, grab a cold beer and raise it to the band at Jamboree in the Hills. Someone that will stand up to me when I’m wrong or comfort me when I’ve had a rough day at work. If you fulfill my needs, I’ll fulfill yours. If you think you can hang with me, my son and dog and getting dirty from a little trail dust or work around the house does not scare you, feel free to contact me ..

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have an 8 year old black lab named Syrus

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Rockies! I love wildlife and seeing exotic places, both here in the US and abroad. I've been to the Dominican Republic and also Italy and really enjoyed both places. Locally, I like to go to bars like the Tap House or places like Presque Isle.


Penn State Erie, The Behrend College, Erie, PA

Favorite things

I'm a country music fan and I'm not a huge tv fan, but I like CSI: Las Vegas, and shows like Deadliest Catch. I like to cook and am pretty good at it, it's more fun with someone to cook with though.

For fun

The sports and exercise options are limited, I do crossfit style workouts, hunt, fish, camp, kayak, etc. I enjoy spending a lot of time outdoors, going out with friends, to sporting events, and spending time with my son most especially.

Last read

Magazine, PA Game News. Book-wise, outside of stuff for work, I think "The Lost Symbol" by Dan Brown? I'm a fan of Peter Hathaway Capstick's books on Africa but I've read all that I have, I need to pick up another one.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm an ERP Administrator and EDI Coordinator for Reed Manufacturing Company
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral