Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

freedom3242

34 year old woman | Hartford, CT, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Just waiting for the pasta to boil...

In her own words

I am looking for someone who will appreciate my dry sense of humor and astounding wit (my friends keep track of my one-liners by text). Someone who is not afraid to make a fool of himself to have a good time. I would like to meet someone who is fun, athletic and career-minded. Someone that has a desire to travel and understands the importance of strong family values. Even though I enjoy working out, I also love to sleep late and go out for brunch. One of my favorite things to do is cook "family" dinner for my friends on Sundays. I love playing sports (my co-ed softball teams are a blast) and going to Red Sox games. I would love to find someone to join me! I can also be found at home with my girlfriends watching Game of Thrones and The Mindy Project. I grew up in Massachusetts, but my parents live in North Carolina. I don't get down there as much as I would like, but I spend time there over the holidays enjoying the weather and relaxing.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Cats

I have two indoor cats, but they think they are dogs.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Newport, New Orleans, D.C., Vermont. I have traveled abroad and one of my favorite cities is Prague. Munich was great, but how did I miss Oktoberfest??? I would love to visit Greece and Ireland!

College

Smith College, Northampton, MA

Favorite things

My favorite movie is Gladiator and my favorite book is The Great Gatsby. I love coffee, red wine, and pizza (I should be a pizza critic). I love trying new restaurants and spending time with family and friends.

For fun

I love new adventures and I would like to do more traveling around the world. I am currently attempting to enjoy Crossfit. I like to visit wineries (there are a lot of great spots in Connecticut). I love to spend time with my niece and nephew.

Last read

The Engagements (for my Book Club that is comprised of the most amazing women ever)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
I am an attorney at a law firm in Hartford.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral