Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | Clarksville, TN, USA | Seeking women 40-55 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Courtesy is as much a mark of a gentleman as courage". Theodore Roosevelt

In his own words

Thank you for reading my profile, 3 points I would like to make before wasting your time: 1. I would like to meet an equal In the sense that having independents is not an issue but to be embraced and supported. However If your all your free time revolves around the local bar please move on. 2. I would like to meet someone who’s not dependent on any chemicals or alcohol to have a good time or “deal with life”. I enjoy cocktails and wine like the next guy however the key word would be enjoy in that statement. 3. Live, Love, laugh and family should be the soul of one’s life. Commitment to excellence in your career and health, playing hard and passion should be the foundation. If your good with all this with no drama; Let’s rock! I have been told am an attractive Italian that’s a great cook also. Any man that does not treat women with respect, genuine kindness and caring is absolutely is making a mistake. True Love can be given without being shared, but a shared Love still allows for your special loved one to grow. To me, there is nothing more special than a shared Love. Having a sense of humor and being able to enjoy a day playing flag football in the mud and dress for an elegant evening out on the town a few hours later for cocktails and dinner. Also enjoy as much a night of movies, wine, a good quilt and smiles : ). Who am I? I am a professional, home owner financially independent, Athletic, enjoys working out and health conscious. secure, career man, intelligent, goal minded, assure of himself and stable. Am looking for a friend / soul mate in hope to be my best friend in life. I enjoy places where there’s entertainment of all kinds, laughs, friends, and no stress, Live music particularly jazz, playing softball, fine dining, wine tasting, movies, playing pool, ect, ect. Hope to find someone to share moments together and just be an oasis in each other’s lives in this crazy world.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Cycling, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

None right now...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

That’s the adventure…..Were we are is the place to be. Concert, plays, dinner theater, titans games or whatever.

Favorite things

Live music particularly jazz, playing softball, fine dining, wine tasting, movies, playing pool, life

For fun

Any type of competitive sports, entertainment I can share with my lady friend or with friends from racket ball, bowling to poker. I love to talk SMACK and enjoy. I love to travel, like the great tan in my profile photo, my girls were so jealous.

Last read

Replay by Ken Grimwood



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'5" (256cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference