Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


61 year old woman | Jamestown, NY, USA | Seeking men 50-60 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
come get old with me, the best is yet to be!"....

In her own words

I'd like to think I was a happy, go lucky type person...try to laugh at life rather then cry over spilled to have fun...! I'm a huggie, touchie type and very affectionate....I still believe there is Passion and I want to feel it again! I like to cuddle...and the man in my life has to be my best friend and feel the same.....someone to confide in and share everything with....!!! But not smothering!(been independent my whole life....but want my best friend to grow old with....cause the best is yet to be!!!)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Fish, Horses

i have two small dogs(chihuahuas)

Favorite hot spots

My favorite restaurant is Olive Garden..but then I love to cook too...Bemus in the summer...concerts on floating dock.....on a boat on the lake chillin!

Favorite things

cooking, sketching, sewing, crocheting, dancing, chilling on the lake

For fun

love to dance to a local band Bemus in the summer and all the bands on the floating dock! if you can't message me check out where Smokehouse is playing...I'm there!

Last read

50 Shades of Grey the series! Awesome



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a Caregiver(private duty) presently live with an elderly lady in her home( have Sat off...also grand daughter-16yrs- lives with us)....working in a facility limits my 150% of giving per person with being under staffed!
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm original from Kenmore, father's side is Austrian and mother was Pennsylvania Dutch...have been told there is royalty on both sides...
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
gradukated from high school, did some college, and have graduated from Cosmotology, H&R Block tax preparer training, CNA training, HHA training, Phlebotomy training