Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old man | Elizabeth City, NC, USA | Seeking women 38-52 within 50 miles

Active within 2 weeks

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a kind, considerate, passionate, big...

In his own words

I am a kind, considerate, passionate, big heart kind of guy. Positive minded. I love to laugh. I have a great passion for cooking, grilling on the deck, love a good glass of wine, the laughter and conversation of friends and family, just enjoying life. It is nice to have someone to cook for or to even cook with. I love playing the guitar, bike riding, day at the beach, a good hike, fishing, or just being in the boat, I also like camping. I just enjoy being outdoors. Life is too short. I like having fun! I have 2 daughters that I adore and I cherish every moment I get to spend with them. I work at the Outer Banks a lot and enjoy meeting new people from different walks of life. When I am not working I do love a day on the beach fishing or just relaxing, weather I am catching something or not. I am looking for a woman that is honest and down to earth. Looking for a best friend , that one you just can't wait to talk to, to tell them some exciting news or even just talk about the day you had. The one that makes you smile when you are not even with her. Smiles and Laughter is a plus! One that likes spending time with friends and family, grilling or cooking something together, having a intellectual conversation over a good glass of wine, likes cuddling, watching a good movie or even going out for the night or a weekend getaway. Taking a bike ride. Just enjoying each others company. who enjoys life and having a best friend and partner to share those special moments with. I guess that chemistry is what we are all looking for in this process of finding a friend and life long companion. Attraction, inside and out. Physical attraction is a big part of it, but I also believe that if we just sit back and listen to the feelings and emotions that someone has, you will find more depth into what we are looking for in a relationship.Thanks for reading.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Other types of exercise

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

OBX and on the Boat Somewhere

Favorite things

Boating, Riding Bike

For fun

A nice day out on the boat, a good bike ride, just being outside in beautiful weather

Last read

Cooking Light



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school