Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old woman | Melbourne, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-47 within 200 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a sincere honest person.

In her own words

I am a down to earth kind of girl who enjoys all that this area has to offer outdoors.I am a energetic person that enjoys surrounding myself with positive people (who doesn't). I think of myself as a self sufficient woman. I enjoy visiting our local down town restaurants and art shows. I exercise on a regular basis and I work hard at staying in shape, eating healthy and want my partner to have those same habits and values.I would enjoy a partner who would go to the gym with me. I like all sports and at times I am very competitive. I would like my partner to relish in my attentiveness and be challenged to reciprocate.I would like my partner to be my friend. I want my partner to know how to be intimate. I am looking for a professional business man that after a long day at work he can still find time to cuddle on the couch with me while we are sipping a glass of wine enjoying each others company. I want someone who is emotionally available and ready to move forward with their life. If are NOT emotionally available then please do not even respond. I want someone who can be honest with me and true to themselves in any relationship that could develop. I am looking for that person to spend fun times with and if the chemistry is there I want a partner that is not afraid of words like commitment and exclusive. I want to surround my partner with laughter and happiness. It is rewarding to me when people smile and are laughing having a great time. If you would like to know more about me. Please email me. Thanks for reading my profile

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I loves animals... Not to crazy about cats but some of them grow on me.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

St. Augustine, the Florida Keys, movies, going on a cruise ,Howlin at the Moon in Orlando, Down town Melbourne

Favorite things

Being a Christian, Hanging with friends and family. I enjoy all kinds of music listening to live bands, love American Idol to Law Order, Love Sushi and gourmet foods and wine tasting events.

For fun

I love going to the movies, walk on the beach at dusk. I enjoy working out. I enjoy go to the driving range and hitting some golf balls.

Last read

Health Magazine



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Architecture / Interior design
I love the outdoors,fishing,boating,going to the beach.I love all sports. Football &baseball are my favorite. I am very energetic and love to work out and go for walks in the park. I am an organized person and love to plan ahead.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral