Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Portland, OR, USA | Seeking women 43-54 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
All of the above.

In his own words

Well-educated, well-traveled, tactile, and casually unkempt. I am exceedingly eclectic in my activities; enjoying the active, sedentary, social and intellectual -- nearly anything when shared with a positive partner. Fourteen years of living work; multiple countries, roles, opportunities. When I stopped loving it, I stopped working. Now basically retired; work about 20 days a years. Primarily as a professional bridge player [yep, the card game]. This leaves me with lots of time and energy to play, explore, plus invest in a real relationship. Looking for attraction on all levels: physical, intellectual, and emotional. Communication and mutual enjoyment. What we do is much less important than how we treat each other. For Coloradans: I have only skied once and snowboarded a half dozen times, never rock climbed, but in very good shape and open to learning/sharing anything your beautiful state has to offer.

His interests

Camping , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Bali and Jerusalem are probably the only places I have been that I feel a need to revisit. Copenhagen and Sydney seem the worlds most hospitable cities -- with Victoria, BC a close runner-up.


Massachusetts Institute of Technology, Cambridge, MA

Favorite things

Waking up with you nestled into my shoulder?

Last read

Been devouring bridge books lately; the less I play the more I tend to read about it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Eastern European / Ashkenazi
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Raised Jewish, but that is much more my ethnicity than my religion. Although quite knowledgeable about the history and practices, I don't participate in organized religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
On "paper" no college degree. But having worked in worlds of the heavily PhD'd, graduate degree is more representative of my education.