Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-54 within 25 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Dating.. the most squeaky of all wheels will always get the grease.

In his own words

I was married for 1/3 of my life, and I have now dated on and off for the past 4 years. I'm easy-going, and I like to do just about anything. I grew up here in San Diego, and I spent a lot of time earlier in life in the water (surfing, windsurfing, sailing, teaching windsurfing/sailing), on the snow (skiing, snowboarding), and playing different sports. I stay fit and live a mostly healthy lifestyle, but that will never impose on a good time or my social life. I am an HONEST and loyal person, period. I will also say that my blunt honesty seems to be a downfall for me sometimes. I don't take "inquiries" personally, and any questions people care to ask are fair game. I am also very open-minded. I am looking for ONE person, regardless of what "type" of relationship it turns out to be. I would love to meet someone who shares similar beliefs, but at the same time has a few beliefs that differ from my own (not looking for a clone). Sarcasm is appreciated, as I am a smart a$$ myself (In a good way). In all, I'm a 44 year-old guy (as of May 2014) with "younger guy" edge... I tend to like my music "harder".. ie; Foo Fighters, Filter, Janes Addiction, Linkin Park, Incubus, Tool, Deftones, .... etc... but I like 80's also:) On an honest note...... my work schedule is BAD. I also share custody of my kids 30% of the time. My free time due to these factors is EVENINGS, and a few mornings/early afternoons. Sad, I know..... for now. So, I may be a better match for someone who also has a busy work schedule, an will be content seeing each other mainly evenings and mornings..........your call:) Trust me, I would love to have a typical M-F 9-5 life:) On a final note... NO secret that you have will scare me away if I like you;)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Outdoors, dive bars, gym, beach cities.


University of California, Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

I do love live music, or on my iPod in the truck. Did I say I love sushi?

For fun

For fun, I love outdoor physical activity. I also like taking mini road trips, just get in the truck and go:) I also enjoy going out at night, as well as staying in with a movie.

Last read

The Muligan



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I manage a Volvo dealership.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
UCSB, B.A. Law