Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-39 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I love life. I am grateful for the...

In his own words

I love life. I am grateful for the possibilities we all have on this Earth. I recently moved from the desert to the ocean, and am excited about what the universe may bring. I am, in no particular order: *a successful entrepreneur *world traveler (40 countries) *aspiring photographer *avid backpacker *dedicated yogi Some years ago, in a cubicle of a Chicago skyscraper, I turned to my coworker and said, “We’re not on this Earth to sit here ten hours a day!” Oh, how I remember those dark days when I stared out the window, taunted by the open sky and shimmering lake. I daydreamed of the things I could be doing in the city and around the world. I yearned to switch my button down shirt for a tank top, my dress pants for dusty jeans, and my split toes for flip flops. How I longed to extend my middle finger to performance evaluations, corporate politics and the rat race. Then finally, I had seen the light. I let go of all that no longer served me. I turned my passion for adventure travel into my business. And so began my new journey, my new life, my reincarnation. I’ve been fortunate. I’ve trekked with mountain gorillas in the forest canopy of the Congo. Traversed glaciers in the blistering winds of Patagonia. Scuba dived with manta rays under the Pacific moonlight. I've run 160 miles in the sands of the Sahara. And drove 10,000 miles from London to Mongolia. With each experience came heaps of gratitude, and admittedly, a thirst for more. Never Stop Exploring. Impossible is Nothing. Just Do It. Some advertising company got paid big bucks for those nine words. But they’re not only good for selling gear, they are words to live by. I want to trek between temples in the Himalayas. See the polar bears of the Arctic. Do yoga on the beaches of Bali. Sing cheesy 80's songs while I strum my guitar. Take a leisurely bike ride to nowhere. Sit and chat in a hillside cafe. Eat a half dozen cupcakes for no reason. Be as free as the wind. I want to do it all, with you. I am spontaneous without being reckless. Free spirited without being flaky. I have a calm energy. I'm happy, dependable and responsible. I spend my days on the mountains, on the beach, on the mat, and in my home. I am mindful of how I treat others and how I am treated. I don’t have a master plan for life. I don’t know how the story goes. I accept what the universe has in store. But I don’t choose unhappiness over uncertainty. I know I’m going to be OK. I'm looking for her. She has been quite elusive. But like Bigfoot, I know she exists. Who is she? Ideally, an adventurous spirit, a positive attitude, a heart of gold, a thinker, a dreamer, generosity, modesty, patience, creativity, passion. Possibly... you. Most importantly, I am looking for a connection. If we have that, everything else is optional. If you like what you read, I want to talk to you. I click very well with people with similar lifestyles, personalities and belief systems. If nothing else, we'll have a great time and become friends. Holla if you hear me. Kevin

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I had a handsome, gentle black doberman named Maximus, who has since passed. I hope to have another great dog or two in the future.

Political views



Northwestern University, Evanston, IL

Favorite things

potato chips, Forrest Gump, guitar strumming, road trips, doo rags of assorted colors, my dobe's nose, buddha beads, peanut butter moo'd, juice, mid-century modern furniture, hiking boots, silence. Topping the list: someone who gets it.

For fun

What I like to do: hike, take photos, yoga, travel, play guitar/piano, eat sushi, run my business, be happy. What I want to do: learn Spanish, fly a helicopter, do handstands, live overseas for a few months every year.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own an adventure travel business, specializing in East Africa. It allows me the freedom to go anywhere and do anything. I am extremely grateful. I would love to share these experiences with someone.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
My parents are from Taiwan. I was born and raised in Chicago.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Not Buddhist, but Buddhish.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral