Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

free880605

35 year old woman | Trophy Club, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 60 miles of Roanoke, TX

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking to meet new people!

In her own words

Hello! Well, here I am again--giving match another college try. I was on match for a few months about a year ago, and while I had some nice dates, nothing really materialized. My job has kept me on my toes for the last year, but it's settled down some, and I'm once again looking to meet some fun people. I've lived in the DFW area for about 3 years now, and I'm still discovering all that this city has to offer. I'm hoping that this site might introduce me to fun people to share in life's adventures. I'm definitely interested in developing a relationship with the right person, but I'm also open to just meeting new people and making new friends. I'm a college professor, and I absolutely love my job. It can be demanding at times, but it can also be quite rewarding. It challenges me in new ways every day, and I love that it pushes me to continue to learn and to grow as a person. I absolutely love to try new things and visit new places. Traveling is a passion of mine, and I can have just as much fun traveling overseas as I can traveling to a little town nearby. During my free time, I enjoy spending time with my friends and family. I'm always up for a fun night in with my friends or a relaxing night in by myself, and I'm equally up for going out and enjoying a couple of drinks, a nice dinner, a fun sporting event, or a great concert. I know it sounds cliche, but I really am up for just about anything (but no skydiving, please!), and I tend to have a great time no matter who I'm with (even if it's just myself) or what I'm doing. I'm a fairly casual girl (though I love to dress up occasionally, my free time is spent mostly in jeans), and I generally prefer to frequent more low-key places compared to expensive and fancy places. Don't get me wrong, I enjoy those places occasionally, but on a regular night out, I'm much happier at a hole in the wall bar or restaurant than at a fine-dining restaurant. I hate writing these profiles, so I've compiled a list of 10 random facts about me with the hopes that they will let you know a little more about me. Without further ado, here they are: 1. I adore people. I love to watch them, meet them, learn them, and befriend them. 2. I will dance with anyone who asks me. But only if it's two-stepping. 3. I once had two beer drinking camels named Clyde and Curly. They were once featured on E! on a really random show. 4. I love being left-handed. I sort of believe that left-handed people belong in the upper-echelons of society. 5. Many of the songs my mother sang to me as a little girl involved drinking at bars. These will be the same songs that I will one day sing to my children. 6. I love math. To this day, I sometimes do algebra or logic problems to de-stress after a long day. (I'm a dork, I know!) 7. I'm typically a very happy person. 8. I hate it when the toilet paper roll is placed so that the toilet paper comes from under the roll instead of over the roll. 9. I'm not the best athlete, but I can hold my own at one of those basketball shooting games you find at arcades. 10. I sometimes judge restaurants based on the quality of their ice. If you think we might be compatible and/or have a great time together, I'd love to talk more!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral