Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old man | Laguna Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 48-56 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I'll tell you later
I find it interesting that this quest for love has brought me and tens of thousands of others to a site such as this. It can happen.

In his own words

Im an average, laid back middleaged funny kind of guy, who plays golf and guitar, loves and have lived in tropical places,hung with the Sphinx, crossed the Bridge of Sighs, signed my name on the roof of Apple Records, yea yea yea, played the Pied Piper in Istanbul and was chased through the streets of Pompeii and much much more. Still need to experience the Aurora Boreallis in Alaska and the wild life in S Africa is a must. Ive backpacked the Sierras in the snow, Big Sur in the rain all three beautiful canyons and the way different planet of Yellow Stone, walked beneath the planet earth in Mammoth and swam with dolphins and manatees and much more. I spent most of my life working with kids and animals. I was a maid in Yosemite, drove a school bus in Santa Monica, a waterski instructor in Big Bear worked probation with hard core gang bangers and counsilled psychos. And dont forget the reptile shows. I am looking for a woman who is down to earth, with a great sense of humor and somtimes adventure. Loving the beach, worshipping the sun and swimming is a plus. I look forward to sharing more about me when we meet.

His interests

Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

love animals, worked with them for years, wolves, barn and exotic llamas goats pigs family thing. Ok ok I did reptile shows Longer story than I can write. Dogs and babies love me, I dont know why

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots



California State University, Northridge, Northridge, CA

Favorite things

sunsets, rain followed by rainbows, anything tropical, classic rock n blues and most important;cheeseburgers

For fun

golf swim, guitar

Last read

divorce papers



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Silver
Smoke: No Way Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference