Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old man | Hermosa Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 45-51 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life has given me some great gifts! I have...

In his own words

Life has given me some great gifts! I have excellent health and have been fortunate to have been an athlete most of my life and actually was a top tour Volleyball player in my earlier days. This may sound corny, but I don't ask for much, just a little respect, some good laughter, throw in a little romance,,,and you have my attention! I do love my work and find meeting interesting people to be one of the perks. I'm not a movie star, but I'm told I can be a little easy on the eyes at times. Note: in case you get the impression I am a player because of the could not be more mistaken!! Not my style, but you will have to find that out for yourself. I am a bit older than it says, and as I don't prefer to deceive, if you are curious, just ask, and if it matters all that much, then you can just move forward and that is fine. I have always been pinned for the age I listed, but that is up to you. If you can enjoy a trip to Maui and some good company then we have something in common. I would like to meet someone to share a good life with, someone who has her own interests as well and would like to share them, along with learning about mine. Being with a lady who has balance....sensivity, success, ambition and romance would be pretty nice! I am not stuck! Compromise is a great thing. I am just sure that I can be a good parnter to the right woman.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

There are some great little hangouts in Manhattan and Hermosa Beach. I have located some crazy little pubs that can be fun at times. Santa Monica and Huntington Beach are cool places to go and catch some dinner and entertainment. Maui of course!!

Favorite things

I love good food, but if I get the urge...please don't let me eat that donut!! Ooohhh yeah, fireplaces on cold, rainy nites, gotta luv it! Music? I love it all, and unfortunately, I may sing a few of the songs......better have a few drinks first!

For fun

Travel to the 'islands'.. A little drive dinners, movies, golf,volleyball, tennis..skiing..all have their place. Sunsets and a beach stoll can be fun and of course, searhing out nice little restaurants or pubs!

Last read

read many, Popular Mechanics...Golf digest, Motortrend......and LA times! Books on occassion.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Real Estate professional for 26 years. Specialize in residential, investment protfolios and 1031 exchanges. I have built a home on Maui. I am presently building a spec home in Palm Desert, and have extensive knowledge regarding Hawaiian real estate
Income: $150,001+ $35,001 to $50,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am a combo of German and Yugoslavian, with a touch of French Canadian. I would just say I am a pretty easy going guy! I enjoy my life, and though not perfect, I always find the time to appreciate the little things.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college
Graduated from San Diego State Univ. Greaduated from El Camino JC.