Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Redondo Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone like you (some restrictions may apply)

In his own words

Welcome to my profile. Perhaps I'm not the best at describing myself but I believe I am a thoughtful, creative and hard working person. I consider myself to be a clean person but here and there you might find a misplaced sock/shirt under the bed. I was raised by the most amazing couple; my family is the best gift life could have given me. My parents instilled great values and morals in my sisters and me. I joined Match mainly to meet someone new and because, for the most part, I only work with men. I'm looking for someone to date and possibly more. I've dated different types of women and, although I can't say that I have a type, I'm looking for honesty, morals, a kindred spirit, an open mind and mutual physical attraction. Someone I can relate to who brings out the best in me. Someone who wants to travel, go out for dinner and grab a drink, go for a walk or simply stay home and watch TV. Someone I can go to a lounge, bar or restaurant with, and also hiking, exploring and camping with. I hope for a partner who would like to join me on a bike ride by the strand after work, to take a spontaneous road trip or to fly somewhere where the weather is warm. Last but not least, someone who believes in herself. Oh, also, manners are free. ;)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

I had a dog, his name was Charlie, he was awesome. I love cats but am a tad allergic - there's always Claritin. If you own a big dog (German shepherd, Lab etc.) that's a big plus. Please block me from contacting you if you carry a dog in your purse.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Beach cities, The Grove, San Diego, Colombia, Catalina, South Beach, Brickell Key, Telluride, Palm Springs, Ojai, campgrounds, trails, hot springs....Vegas (once in a while).

Favorite things

Sinatra, Jack Johnson, Miles Davis, Elvis, J. Cash, Offspring, Green Day, Pearl Jam, Stones, Nirvana, Zeppelin, Doors, Floyd. Movies by Tarantino, Almodovar, Cuaron, Mann, Phillips, among others. House of cards. Sushi, beef, curry, Colombian food.

For fun

Dining, going to the beach, grabbing a drink, traveling to Miami to visit my HS friends, mountain/road biking, archery, shooting ranges, off-roading to camp by hot springs, watching a good movie, five star room service.

Last read

Your profile :) , Electrical design of commercial and industrial buildings, Photovoltaics-the solar revolution. Late breaking news. I am not so much into reading, I am more of a Math person.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Electrical engineering. I own an Electrical Engineering and Contracting company. It's my baby and I love watching it grow.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I was born in Colombia. I am also a proud U.S. citizen.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am Catholic.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Electrical Engineering @ Universidad El Bosque in South America. Cal. State Long Beach