Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Maricopa, AZ, USA | Seeking women 18-37 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'5" (195cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Let me put you on a pedestal, and make you feel love, and give you my full attention and let fredman23, be your best friend, etc!

In his own words

I am 27, and I am full of surprises, I am one of a kind, I do have a 5 year old daughter name Isabelle and she is my number one, but its time for me to move on an find a nice woman who loves kids and would want kids in the future. I am going through a divorce right now and I am done with my ex no worries there, of course she has my daughter, but I am working on getting her. I own my own house and my business yea I sell fireworks yea I am talking about the good stuff lol yea I know go ahead and laugh but it pays the bills. But if you want to learn more just ask I am very talkative and love to make you laugh, and put a smile on your face, even if it your wost day ever I got your get well meds lol I am not really picky about my friends, or girlfriend, etc. If you are tall that is a plus, if not thats fine you just are going have to do some climbing lol. I love long hair and age is not a problem my ex was 50 year old, but I would like to have more kids but it's not a problem. Just be yourself please dont act like some one else, I want to know you the way you are.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a male and female bloodhound they are akc and soon they will have puppies

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Mexico, California, and my home town Kentucky, and most of my friends are in Indiana


DeVry University, Phoenix, AZ

Favorite things

To make sure that you feel love and happy at all times, meaning if you're hurting let me message you I have healing hands, no I am being for real

For fun

Going out, going to new places, going to the movies, games, doing anything and everything. There nothing I will not do, so just tell me what you like and chances are I like doing it for fun except the the whole girl thing meaning nails etc you know



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I sell the good fireworks, and I can put on a good show.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I am an active member of coc
Languages: Spanish Spanish
Education: Some college No preference
I did 2 1/2 years of law enforcement and I am working on going back to finished my degree.