Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Atlantic Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 23-44 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I'll tell you later
Try Not To Take Life Too Seriously

In his own words

I am newcomer to Jacksonville. I grew up in New Jersey and went to college there. After graduation I spent a little time with my parents and brother in St Augustine but left to Las Vegas, Nevada to pursue a career in the gaming industry. That went pretty well and amounted to five crazy and over the top years in Las Vegas. I had a career opportunity to move to Jacksonville so I got out of Sin City and moved to sunny Jacksonville. My job is a real challenge but I am excited every day at the opportunity and get up in the morning looking forward to another fast paced and challenging day. Pretty quickly I have developed a ton of friends but have noticed that somewhere along the way something is missing. This is not exactly Las Vegas. So I need to meet someone and have a more steady relationship, maybe settle down. I'm not getting any younger I have noticed. You can kind of think of me as the class clown but a very determined one who faces life's challenges with a smile. My friends would describe me as honest and trustworthy, someone they can count on. I try not to take life too seriously, as I have a constant craving of trying to find fun and excitement in all different aspects.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have one tiger cat who I just got about six months ago. She makes for good company.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Beach, Restaurants, Nightclubs, Concerts, Comedy Clubs, Anything that involves fun!


Monmouth University, West Long Branch, NJ

Favorite things

I am a avid music fan, although I have lots of different genre's. The Beatles, Rolling Stones, Dave Mathews Band, Led Zeppelin, and Paul Simon to name a few. I'm always trying out a new restaurant every week and love good food.

For fun

I am pretty much up for everything and anything. I love good food and love to try new things. I am a very adventurous person.

Last read

The last book I read was "Life" by Keith Richards



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in the Sales and Marketing Department of a manufacturing company. It's a challenging career that involves thinking on your feet, dedication, and hard work. Most importantly I get to travel all over the country.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference