Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 36-45 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Testing the waters with no expectations.

In his own words

Enjoy being busy with a positive outlook on life. Prefer projects, structure, plans....Virgo. I share my time with family and friends. A few passions; music, biking and local history. I prefer low key, independent women with their own passions / interests and who treats themselves well (physically, mentally and emotionally). I try to take things as they come, see how things develop without preconceived notions (work in progress on that). I prefer to take time to get to know someone, not in a hurry. I enjoy conversation. I'm not one to take things personally. Typically shy at first. Always looking for the funny in most situations. Love to make people laugh. Born and rasied in Seattle, have travelled some, not a big thing for me. When I do travel I'd rather drive than fly (journey is just as fun as the destination). Enjoy exploring an area on bicycle (faster than walking, experience more than driving). I play drums in 5 bands currently (lots of rehearsal, not as many shows as I'd like). Have been drumming / performing for 27 years (as an avocation). Enjoy cooking but not very creative. I can spend hours editing photos and video (another passion I guess).

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

neighborhood pub, coffee shop, various live music venues, Green lake, Ballard, Columbia City, Burke Gilman Trail. Basically Puget Sound area. I enjoy eastern Wa also (Yakima, Gorge).


Shoreline Community College, Shoreline, WA

Favorite things

I enjoy many styles of music and music trivia, PBS, bike trips around the Puget Sound area

For fun

Musician, audio/video production, bike, read, garden, house projects, visit with friends, cook

Last read

The Geographer's Library, Aloft, The Last Templar, A Spot of Bother, Snow, The Piano Tuner, An Incomplete Revenge, Tree of Smoke, A Reliable Wife, Modern Drummer (monthly magazine)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Northern European mutt
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference