Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Miami Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 26-35 within 50 miles of Miami, FL

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for the hidden treasure in Florida. How much more do I have to dig?

In his own words

On a continuous look for something new and interesting. This is how I describe myself. The world is so big and cool and there are so many things to be seen. I have lived in 5 different countries and I love to learn from new cultures, discover new places and see how different people can be. This is fantastic experience! A part of that I love sports, and can't live without my wednesday soccer matches. I have different groups of friends in Miami and am always open to meet some more, even though It gets hard to find time sometimes! I mean, we only live once right? so i figure, why waste time if we can be living life the fullest? My friends describe me as being fun, easy going, witty, reliable and with a big sense of humor. I love to joke and hear funny stories, think it is the best way to bond with people. I have a very exciting carrer in a multinational company for which i have been working for 8 years, and gives me the chance to go far living in this great city. So i am totally cool with someone who has a busy life too! I like to go out to bars, dinner and sometimes clubs but also like to chill, listen to music, watch a movie with someone i care and have a good time with. Congratulations, at the moment this place is available so maybe you could take the sit! I am looking for someone who is fun, knows how to see good things in life, likes to travel, is active and is willing to see where things can go. Enough of reading if you think you fit, hit me up or answer my message.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

In Miami sometimes I go to Brickell and Coral Gables on friday and on saturday normally stay at the beach. Like to go to dinner, for a drink and the beach. Out of Miami, love going to NYC, Barcelona, Amsterdam, Ibiza, Rio and to see new hot spots.

Favorite things

Like history shows, comedy movies amongst others, like all types of food

For fun

Going out to dinner and drinks, beach, movies, playing sports, relaxing on the pool, boating and sailing.

Last read

The Alchemist, weekly magazines like the Economist



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work as a commodities trader
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I was born in Brazil and am half spanish. Also have english and portuguese roots.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, French, Portuguese, Spanish English, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral