Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Delray Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-34 within 30 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Fit, fun-loving, world traveler, food and wine connoisseur, kind & caring, I enjoy the good life, seeking someone special to share it with.

In his own words

I am a kind, caring, compassionate guy who is looking for the same-- to find a wonderful, dynamic, compassionate woman to share my life with. I enjoy good conversation and exploring top restaurants, gourmet cooking, especially Italian, wine tasting, world travel, and exercise, and a host of activities, such as gardening, swimming, running events, and more. I like walking the beach and enjoy nature- a beautiful sunrise or sunset, a moonlit night, etc. I have run several marathons. I grew up on Long Island and though I have lived in Florida since high school (Atlanta for college), I will always be a New Yorker who likes a variety of great things at my fingertips and enjoy visiting often and doing museums, seeing shows, ballgames, checking out restaurants, summers out east, etc. I also like exploring and doing these things when at home. I grew up and still am a NY sports fan, I watch some sports on television, including baseball and football, though I most enjoy being active and outdoors. I am enjoying life in South Florida, I appreciate the year-round warm climate, and enjoy golf, swimming, and the outdoors. I have been told I have a good sense of humor and try to look for the humor in every situation and like to maintain a positive attitude. I am not into high drama or lots of baggage. I am looking for someone mature, confident, and independent who's got it together, and also can enjoy letting loose and having fun. I value honesty, loyalty, kindness, mutual respect and consideration, as well as good communication. I am not into playing games or reading minds. I am up front about my feelings. I feel these things as well as chemistry are the building blocks of a good relationship. I am kind and generous and am looking for someone who appreciates me and am looking for a long-term relationship and marriage and family. I feel like I am in a good place in my life and the only thing missing is a special person to share it with. I was raised Roman Catholic, though I am more spiritual than religious and am open to dating other faiths. My Italian heritage is important, the best time in my life was spending two summers in Italy in college. I love their passion for living and enjoying life and have found so many beautiful, magical, romantic places on my travels, and have said many times, "I'll have to come back here with someone special someday!" I enjoy traveling- everything from a weekend getaway to a longer adventure out of state or overseas. I want to show that special someone the world, to explore it together, and to see it through her eyes as well. I work hard and also like to live well, a mini vacation at a local resort on a whim or day at the spa can work wonders! Family is very important to me, both mine, and the family of the person I am in a relationship with. I have a large extended family and I enjoy entertaining family and friends. I enjoy cooking and welcoming family and friends to my home and to my table. I am looking for someone special to spend quality time with and what will hopefully become a long term committed relationship and more. I am an attorney and entrepreneur and have many exciting dreams and would love to share my life and passions with someone special.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I have two dogs, Charlie, a Cavalier King Charles Spaniel, and Teddy, a BIchon-Shih Tzu (Teddy Bear breed).

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Roma, Capri, the Amalfi Coast, Lake Como, Venice, Tuscany, Paris, New York, wine country (Napa, Sonoma, etc), Long Island (where I grew up), and any tropical paradise. I am a romantic and believe in treating the one I care for very well.


Emory University, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

Authentic Italian Cuisine, Gourmet Cooking, a great steak, sushi, seafood, dim sum, guacamole, champagne, gardening, music, simple pleasures- a beautiful picnic in the countryside of Tuscany, family, good friends, the gioia di vivere (joy of living)

For fun

Ballgames, concerts, museums, movies, theme parks, nature, walks/hikes, gardening, cooking, trying out new restaurants and old favorites, wine, animals, the beach, travel, art, shopping, photography, and am up for trying new things!

Last read

Nelson DeMille, The Gold Coast and The Gate House, Eat Pray Love, The Da Vinci Code, Angels and Demons, Stephen King. TV shows include: Curb Your Enthusiasm, Seinfeld, and The Sopranos. Music: Billy Joel, Coldplay, Train, Bocelli, a wide variety.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Italian and Sicilian American
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Italian English, Italian
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
JD, Juris Doctor, Masters in Business Administration.