Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Worth, IL, USA | Seeking men 28-37 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Who says nice guys have to finish last?

In her own words

Friends tell me I am very sweet and caring, and always fun to be around. I have a sarcastic sense of humor at times, and I want someone that has a good sense of humor so we can laugh together. Life is short, and I want someone to enjoy it with me! Right now I work at a library in the Public Relations/marketing department, and I have enjoyed working there so much that I decided to go back to school and get my Master's degree in Library Science. School has certainly been keeping me busy, but I love learning so it's completely worth it. In fact, I wish I could go to school full-time and work part-time, but that's unfortunately not going to pay the bills right now! When I'm not studying or working, I love to hit the gym and partake in some lively workout classes, or spend time with friends and family. The bar scene is getting old, but I do enjoy going to a local bar or pub with close friends to catch up over a beer. And in the summer, it's all about the beer gardens! I love being outside when the weather is nice, no matter what it is I'm doing. I love to swim and hit the beach whenever possible. Well, this is an abbreviated version of myself, but if it sounds good to you so far, feel free to send me a wink or an email!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Grew up with a dog and I definitely want another one in the future.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Usually a local bar or pub where I can relax and talk with friends. I used to be bigger on the club scene and nights out dancing, but I feel like that's getting old now.


Saint Xavier University, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

I love to read, particularly mystery novels and some chic lit. I also think that the Harry Potter books are amazing. I'm not a big TV girl, but lately I've been hooked on Pawn Stars and Storage Wars. My current favorite is True Blood.

For fun

Exercise, reading, spending time with family and friends. I love to travel and I have visited London, Paris, and Ireland so far. I really hope to see more of the world soon!

Last read

Right now I've been reading excessive amounts of Young Adult literature for my summer class, so I haven't had much time for pleasure reading. The last book I read before this class was Devil in the White City. Also loved the Hunger Games trilogy!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I work full-time at a library in the administration department. I design promotional items for library programs and materials, and assist with Public Relations functions. I recently graduated with a Master's degree that I hope to put to use soon.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
If you haven't gathered from my username, I am an Irish girl! The red hair and freckles might give it away too.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelor's degree in Communications and a Master's in Library Science.