Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Renton, WA, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Coastal cowgirl is looking for life-long love.

In her own words

Hi! It might sound overly romantic, but I'm on Match to find for true, life-long love...a teammate, partner-in-crime, best friend, confidant....essentially, I'm looking for it soulmate! I'm turning to Match because I haven't done a good job making time for dating recently! I'm an office manager at a private law office in Seattle and need to make time for my personal life now that work is under control. My friends would describe me as honest, loyal, hard-working, independent, witty, funny, sarcastic, determined, and overly caring. I dance to my own beat and sing out loud (I have a pretty good voice!). I'm independent and live in Renton and enjoy riding my horse, volunteering with the junior rodeo, sailing, camping, traveling, and dancing (especially to Zydeco music!). I'm a coastal, cowgirl at heart who values friends and her Long Beach, Washington family and community. I'm looking for a man with similar qualities and interests....a man who loves a good adventure and has a zest for life....a genuine, kind, smart, family-oriented, funny, quirky, confident, honest man who wants to settle down and fall in love. I need a man who is ready for non-conditional love. Please send me a note if you're interested in getting to know me! I will not respond to "likes," winks," etc.... Sarah

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise




I have Cats, Dogs, Horses

I have two basset hounds, Caroline & Hannah, and a horse named Tigger. Tigger is a recent addition and has been a joy to see every day at the barn near my house.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New Orleans, SW Louisiana, Equador, Key West, horse barn, out in the country or on the beach under the stars.

Favorite things

Country, Zydeco, Gospel, 80s music, family, horses, sunny days, smell of fresh cut lawn, dancing, singing, making things or goodies for friends "just because."

For fun

Working on my house, classic VW & vintage Apache pop-up trailer, eating good food with friends, helping with Junior Rodeos in Western Washington, riding/racing horses, camping, traveling, and spending time with family.

Last read

A Dog's Purpose



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Office Manager at a private law firm in Seattle....AKA Jill of All Trades!
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm 5th generation on my dad's side of the family in my hometown in SW Washington, it a great source of pride.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Grew up in a Christian home, PK, my beliefs are, for the most part, in line with that upbringing. But really, I believe in something much greater, more creative and unexplainable than I could think up. For me, church/ god are when I'm with my horse.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral