Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

freckles9256

40 year old woman | Charleston, WV, USA | Seeking men 35-46 within 45 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
In search of one honest man...

In her own words

I'm a single mother of three precious little boys. I have unfortunately been married twice before and am now looking to meet my Mr. Right. I've been through a lot over the years with the wrong men that I settled for when I thought what I felt for them was love. I have learned a lot from my past and will never settle in a relationship again. I have a pretty good idea of what love isn't and am now trying to find out what true love really is. I haven't given up hope just yet of meeting the man of my dreams who can be honest and love me for me. I'm still a little girl at heart who dreams of one day meeting a prince charming. Although I want to take things slow for the time being, in time, I would like to remarry for the right reasons. I want to meet a man who I can have fun with and just be me. I'm a very caring person who has a lot of love to give to someone special. It's great to meet a man who has similar interests but I'm not opposed to meeting someone who can teach me all about new things that I never even knew interested me before. Since I am a mother, I am a packaged deal and whomever I meet has to be a kid person. My sons are the loves of my life and hopefully if you're a parent you'll understand where I'm coming from...if you are not a parent I will tell you there is no greater love that you will ever feel. Having children has taught me what unconditional love is and I guess that is what we're all hoping to find one day in a soul mate, at least I am. I am not looking for a one night stand or someone who wants to play games......I am looking for Honesty, Honesty, Honesty!!!!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love being near any body of water...whether it's a river, lake, bay or ocean, I can guarantee I will have a good time . I like going out to bars that have singing & dancing when I can.

Favorite things

I enjoy listening to music & getting lost in a song. I'm a tomboy at heart who isn't afraid to get dirty. I don't mind getting all dressed up too every once in a while. I have a hunting & fishing license too.

For fun

I love sports, singing, dancing & taking care of my sons. Since I'm a mom I'm not into the bar scene every weekend but when I get a chance to let loose I do enjoy going out to party. Watching a movie at home snuggled up with my man is always fun.

Last read

Newspaper online every day



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Full-time mom to my three boys, Firefighter and Paramdeic
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm from Prince George's County, Maryland. I am very close to my entire family and couldn't imagine not having them in my life, especially my older brother.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference
College Graduate