Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Centennial, CO, USA | Seeking men 30-43 within 35 miles of Arvada, CO

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Finders Keepers!

In her own words

First a little bit about me..... What can I say - this girl is ready to find a meaningful relationship with a true "man"; not a boy. If you are not looking for a relationship and you are still a boy, please move along. My friends and family would describe me as independent, caring, compassionate, honest, silly, sarcastic, driven, loyal and most importantly down to earth. Loyalty, faithfulness and honesty definitely matter most to me, even with friends. As an outgoing lady, I enjoy getting dolled up for a night on the town however; I'll never turn down the opportunity to do something active or to spend a quiet evening at home cooking dinner and having a glass of wine. I love to try new things and embrace spending time with those who can teach me a thing or two. Family is very important to me. I have a beautiful daughter who lights up my life. As far as the type of person I’m seeking to share my life with; it is my belief that every lasting relationship begins with a connection but is ultimately based on a strong partnership. I'm looking for my partner in crime and best friend. Someone who will stand by my side through the good and the bad; a person who has drive and goals. If your interested in chatting, I ask that you be an honest, sincere, faithful individual and capable of becoming my true friend. I'm looking for someone to compliment my life. A person who can teach me new things. Leads an active lifestyle and is confident in his skin.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

There is no "Hot Spot" that I frequent because I'm always up for a good experience whether it be dining, dancing or a simple road trip to someplace fun.


Metropolitan State College of Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

I enjoy all music old and new although I'll have to admit I can never remember who sings what unless it's a song I really love and can sing my version of it. ;) If there are anymore "favorites" you'd like to know, just ask.

For fun

For fun I love to go to sporting events, snowboarding, working out, rafting, golfing and hanging with my daughter and friends. I'm pretty open to trying new things even if I'm not good at it. Are you someone that can teach me something I'd like?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral