Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-35

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Laughter and Love

In her own words

I'm a laid back goofy girl. I love music and like doing outdoorsy stuff like hiking and camping. I hug trees on a regular basis, hold full on dance parties in the car, and love my job teaching 5th grade. I'm looking for someone who is optimistic and who loves to have fun. I've been kind of been a nomad recently - I'm an East coast girl originally from CT, but have since lived in NY, Germany, Utah, and now SF. I love to travel, but am looking forward to staying in one place for a while and making some roots. I moved to SF last June, so I've been busy exploring. As a teacher, most of my weekdays are spent dreaming up fun science experiments or math rap lyrics, but besides that my life is filled with reading, beach lounging, brunches, wine/beer, running through GG park (finished my first half marathon last summer!), dance parties, checking out places on my "SF food adventures" list, hiking, singing/jam sessions, movie marathons with my roomies... Things I'm good at: being a dork, singing, spooning, and I think I make a really good lasagna lol Random Susie facts: I have The Princess Bride memorized line for line, I can never have enough cheese, I usually sleep with socks on, I've had the same best friend since I was 4, eating noises creep me out, and I'm constantly singing.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Nature Spots: Ocean Beach/Fort Funston, Point Reyes hikes, GG park (especially the duck pond!) Food/Drinks: Java Beach, Masala Dosa, Devils Teeth, El Farolito, Fujiyama Ya, Inner Fog, Pause Also... Elbo Room (for soul night)


Hofstra University, Hempstead, NY

Favorite things

Food- Indian curries, sushi, cheese, breakfast in general, coffee Nature- trees, sticking my toes in the sand, jumping into the freezing cold ocean, sunsets, stars Silliness- I love to laugh or get weird. Spontaneity is key.

For fun

I love to be outside, soaking in the sun while discovering some new spot, but also love a snuggle fest on the couch with tea/wine watching a great movie. Fun for me is the combination of raucous laughter and serious conversations.

Last read

I'm rereading Travels with Charlie by Steinbeck- Steinbeck is brilliant.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach 5/6 math and science.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
English Literature/Elementary Education at Hofstra University in Long Island.