Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking men 25-33 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
WANTED: Parter in crime

In her own words

I am a fun loving girl that's officially been in Minneapolis for 1 year! I am hoping to meet some more people up here and ideally, find friendship and hopefully a relationship...but first things first... A bit more about me (the interview portion)...I have worked for almost 7 years as a pediatric nurse. I work with some pretty inspiring little people and they have truly shaped who I am. I work hard, but I also enjoy being off. I shaved my head almost 4 years ago to raise money for pediatric cancer research. Don't worry - my hair has grown back. Several of my pictures still show my short hair, but it's almost to my shoulders now ;) haha I love grabbing dinner and drinks with friends and family, but am also content curling up on the couch for a Friday night movie marathon. I enjoy being spontaneous and I'm up for trying anything once. I guess, like most people, I am happiest when friends and family are around and we are enjoying time together. Another love of mine is sports! As much as I am the girly girl that likes shopping and pedicures, I also love to spend an evening catching a game - either live or on tv. I love football, baseball, and hockey, but am willing to go to most sporting events-- short of Nascar, but there's a first time for everything! So that's it for the "I" statements. The ideal situation here is that you are reading, nodding, smiling, and thinking grabbing a coffee or drink with me could be a good time. As far as you, I am hoping you are fun-loving, speak sarcasm fluently, and basically a good person. If you're still with me, shoot me an email! Looking forward to hearing from you.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

"I have cats" makes me sound a bit crazy cat lady...I have one cat.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Walking around Calhoun, farmers markets, any place with a patio or rooftop in the summer or a fireplace in the winter, Marvel, FreeHouse, Trevail, Lurcat - the list could go on and on. This city has some great places!


Saint Louis University, St. Louis, MO

Favorite things

road trips, relaxing. Good wine, dark beers, micro-brews, and wineries. Float trips, shopping, St. Louis sports- Cardinals, Rams, Blues.I love days on my porch in the sun, yoga after work

For fun

Still loving getting to know the MPLS area. When it's warm out, I love spending time outside, walking around the lakes, or even grabbing a drink on a patio. I have a new bike and I'm excited to take it for a spin when the sun comes out :) and Yoga!

Last read

I just finished the Divergent series - so good! Looking forward to finishing up the Hunger games series next :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a nurse :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
My mom is Catholic and my dad is Jewish - made for a very cultural upbringing :)
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors in Nursing