Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

frdmfghtr1281

34 year old man | Monrovia, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Whiskey & Ice seeks Sugar & Spice

In his own words

Those close to me describe me as being caring, loyal, dependable, and always fun to be around. I've always been the type of person that puts the needs of those around me before my own. I'm relaxed, easy going, and very easy to get along with. A bit of a joker at times, but I know when I need to be serious. When I feel overwhelmed or stressed, I like to hit the trails for long hikes or go fishing to help me clear my mind and put me at ease and ready to take on the world once again. I'm divorced (but surely not bitter), and a father of one amazing little boy who I like to call my "mini-me." He truly is my driving force, and the one who helps to keep me together. The one person I've been greatly influenced by, practically my entire life, is my Grandfather. Respect for my elders and those in my community, and the meaning of a hard days honest work were just some of the values I've learned from this man. That, and style. I may not be the foremost knowledgeable person on urban fashion, but I can sure rock a suit and tie like no other all thanks to him. It's kind of hard to pinpoint exactly what it is that I'm passionate about, only because I've done so much and yet there are still so many things that I have yet to experience. My social life, in recent years has of course had to take a back seat due to work, parenthood, and the ever occasional military deployment. Now, it's time to get back out there and meet new people outside of my professional circle. Come on ladies, show a guy that there are still some honest, decent, and loving women left in this world.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Fish

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I've always been drawn to water, so it's no surprise that most of my favorite places are near a body of water of some type; lakes, rivers, oceans. As to exactly which places are my favorites, you'll just have to come along to find out.

College

Mt. San Antonio College, Walnut, CA

Favorite things

Not much into TV these days. As for music, you'll find me listening to Jazz, Rockabilly, Country, Punk, Alternative Rock, House and some rap/hiphop,

For fun

In my free time, I enjoy getting out into the wilderness on long hikes to help me clear my mind. I also enjoy fishing, and camping. If not out in the wild, I'm usually at the firing range with friends, or just spending the day with my son.

Last read

Band of Brothers, Generation Kill, The 48 Laws of Power.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Having been been born/raised Catholic, I now find myself being more spiritual than religious. I still believe in all the tenets put forth in the bible, but do not believe any one church to be any more correct than the next.
Languages: English, Spanish Arabic, Chinese, English, French, German, Hebrew, Italian, Japanese, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Tagalog, Other
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree