Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Evansville, IN, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 75 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't let my age scare you off, I am very young at heart and very active:)

In her own words

I would love to meet a man who is genuine, honest, and can have fun and laugh:) I would like to be asked out on a date and get to know one another in person:) I'm not looking for a random texting buddy so if you message me, please be serious about going out after a little while. I really like fitness but don't expect perfection. I just want someone who can push me to continue my fitness and nutrition goals. I would like to get married and have children. Age is just a number and I'm ok with being on the slow track for some time! I think chemistry is very important and I've seen some really great marriages and some very difficult ones. It'll be worth the wait for a healthy relationship. I really appreciate people who have some passion in their life. I'm not judgmental and get along with 95% of people. I want a man who has faith. Active guys are a must! I lovvvvee to go camping, hiking, go for walks, run, play volleyball, and most anything else outside. I love to also sit and watch movies and tv at times too. I like to have fun even doing the small things like going to Walmart !! I'm looking for my soul mate...someone that treats me with respect and treats me like a women should be treated! I will treat you very well too:)

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I have one cat (the template makes it sound like I have more than one lol). I really love dogs but I don't have one because I want to wait until I have help. I would love to have a black lab someday!

Favorite hot spots

I've been able to take trips to Colorado, California, Florida, New York City for New Years Eve!, Myanmar 2x(formerally Burma), and Alaska. I love to travel!

Favorite things

I love most types of music, Top 40, DMB, hip-hop, and Christian music. Love to go eat pizza and ice cream but rarely do it!!

For fun

I love to have fun and be active:) I love sports: volleyball, basketball, soccer, running, hiking, camping, and much more.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'5" (226cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a mental health therapist. Psychology and Social Work. I work with children with psychiatric problems in private practice.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral