Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Oceanside, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
no fate but what we make

In his own words

I'm typically not one to be judgmental (especially with strangers), so it's cool if you don't exactly see eye to eye with these things, but I'm pretty much dictated by a few simple ideas: I don't believe in fate or destiny. Some things *might* happen for a reason but, ultimately, our choices decide where we are going and, perhaps more importantly, who we are. Self-accountability is important. Nearly all problems can be solved by looking at things from a different perspective (or, likewise, from someone else's point of view.) Everyone has an inner child, no matter how deeply buried. ------------------------ I'm looking for someone who is passionate about something - something that makes you want to live, that gives you a reason to wake up and makes you excited and will make you want to talk about it all the time, perhaps maybe even a little too much. Something that you can pour your heart into and care about. Anything, I don't really care what it is. (Unless it's curling - I'm not sure if it's even possible to be excited about curling. Or carpet patterns, for that matter.) I'm also looking for someone who likes Disneyland. This is kind of an important one. I don't really see this working out if you don't like Disneyland.

His interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Video games

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Fish

I'm actually allergic to most kinds of pets, but I have one rat terrier who I put up with. He is dumb. But somehow we see eye to eye on most issues.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Karaoke bars. I once got a standing ovation for singing "Part of Your World" (points if you know what that song is from.) Also, 24hr Ihop.


California State University, San Marcos, San Marcos, CA

Favorite things

Terminator 2, Invader Zim, Family Guy, BLT from Submarina, Jim Butcher novels, roller coasters, designing DVDs, costume parties, performing on stage, Sonic the Hedgehog, beach bonfires, climbing hills at night with friends to talk about life

For fun

theme parks (and blogs about theme parks) movies (and keeping up to date on movie news) digital/video/performance arts video editing musical theater video games japanese horror novels dance dance revolution / just dance / dance central / etc.

Last read

Right now I'm re-reading Battle Royale.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college