Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
I am here to shake a hand and make a friend, and date also, LOL

In his own words

I am open to anyone as long as they are honest, witty, and have an opinion. I love women who know themselves and know what they want. She can be a dreamer, hopeless romantic, race car driver, as long as she is down to earth and is a real human being. Nothing i hate more then a fake person trying to impress everyone else but themselves. I find that if a woman can laugh at herself it is a big plus in my book. I laugh at myself all the time, weather I cracked a joke or did something dumb, its all good I am the forever optimist. I am not complex I wear my heart on my sleeve. I have learned that if you be honest and upfront what do you got to loose. I hope one day I can meet my dream woman but I will never know unless I try. I have way to many interests, I love motorcycles, nature, concrete jungles (SF). I also have a few passions. I teach welding metal fabrication part time because i love it. It is not charity work but what guy would not want to be given a large shop with cool tools and told he will be paid to play with fire, i mean come on. I also feel it is rewarding passing on what i have learned to others. I can be a little intense and animated at times but in a good way, I get inspired and intrigued by so many things. My first paragraph in a nutshell is I am looking for a chill woman, girls need not apply.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I say they are mine but the pups are my sisters, I just take them out every day they are my little buddies

Favorite hot spots

I love lake merced, anchor brewery, ATT park, all the hills of San Francisco ( been to them all I am a native), Hawaii, mexico, the redwood forests up north, tahoe. New York City.

Favorite things

I am a giants faithful through good and bad I am no fair weather fan, I love riding my motorcycle to no ware in particular, I love food, I have eaten at both ends of the spectrum and love it all. I love playing with my 3 year old niece (she is a nut)

For fun

I love to pull wheelies on my Harley (I know it is a lil cra cra) I drive a car like a grandma but a bike is a whole other beast to me. Hiking, day time drinking, nap time, making metal sculptures, welding, tennis(hahaha noooottt)

Last read

the hobbit, hunger games trilogy (i know so cliche) and some weirdos profiles (LOL)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a Engineering manager for a huge complex
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am a mixture of white
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college