Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Alliance, OH, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
You never know, if you don't try!

In her own words

I am a bartender. I am the Social committee chairman of a country club, trustee of a youth foundation and President of an investment club. I also am an independent consultant for a direct sales company. I tend to be a busy person, but I take time for the important the important things. I like to see live bands, I usually catch 2 or 3 a month. Every summer my friends and I road trip to see Jimmy Buffett. This summer we are going to Virginia for the first time. I love seeing historical cities like Boston and New Orleans and the food always seems to be fabulous. I am not a "Girly Girl" I mow my own lawn, plant a vegetable garden every year, mulch my flower beds, and take out the trash. I do not however like spiders or snakes. I love sports and other activities. I am in the process of learning how to golf and practice Yoga. recently I went canoeing with a college friend and I am always up for seeing a Baseball or football game, maybe throw in some hockey, but I am not a basketball fan. I am looking for someone who likes to try new things and who makes me laugh. Every summer I have a garden and I make my own pasta sauce, relish, and such. I can cook some things fabulously like pasta and desserts and others well we won't talk about that. I have been told that I make the best Baklava ever. Bonus points for a man possessing the ability to cook meat on a grill. I have tried and failed terribly on more than one occasion. After being a bartender for 12 years I have a pretty sharp wit and some serious practice mastering sarcasm. If you ask my friends my best qualities they would say my humor, loyalty and honesty. So If you want to know more feel free to ask, send me an email and start up a conversation.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I don't own any pets with my schedule I would feel bad leaving an animal at home alone for hours on end. When I want canine time I visit my cousin she has 2 dogs that I adore.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

My favorite spots are probably not so hot, as just a load of fun. My friends fire pit is all the rage this summer. Nothing better than sitting at a fire looking over the lake.


Ashland University, Ashland, OH

Favorite things

I love music. I see Jimmy Buffett annually with my friends. Cooking, playing board games, cards, looking at stars, bargain shopping. I also like to sew, watch movies and having a garden.

For fun

I belong to a country club, which sounds stuffy but is really laid back. When I get time I either hit the pool or a round or two of golf. I have a vegetable garden every year and slowly getting my flower beds to where I want them.

Last read

The last thing I read, was the instructions on how to set up my new TV. I love to read, lately I just don't have the patience to take the time. I own over 1000 books, which I am slowly weeding out so I have more space in my house.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services Other profession
I am a bartender. I love my job. I also have a home direct sales business that is amazing and fun.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
I have a Bachelors in Theater and Public Communications.