Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Cicero, IL, USA | Seeking women 21-34 within 30 miles of Chicago, IL

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Lets be each others offical morning text hello & last text goodnight.

In his own words

Welcome 2015... The Holidays have come and now its close to a new year and fresh start to love and life. This is when the idea of someone to share the good times with intensifies, am I right? Lol. So I plan to make the best of the times, free ice skating at millenium park, bulls and hawk games, and annoy Others about how cool the person we are talking to. So I was told I was an adorable dork by a woman. After I heard that I said women don't like dorks. She said they do and once one lets you in they will love the dork in you. So I hope she is right. Want to enjoy warm drinks, movies, and other things that I may not know of. How about walk and drink something warm. Hell I'll try and bake for it to be an activity lol. I am not looking to be your man or world right off the bat, just the opportunity to earn that the title. What you see is what your get, I'm A Great guy and I am a single go figure? Well I moved from KY mid 2011 but born and raised in chicago. So i would love to find someone that I like may it be here or anywhere. I am a good person to spend free time with and know. I believe wholeheartedly that a Great personality is more than looks and happens when someone opens up. I have many things in interested in (woodworking making carvings, reading, yelling at the bears, Spartan Runs, riding my motorcycle to name a few) I do what I like and it lets me go where the day takes me. I myself consider myself a nerd/dork, affectionate, trustworthy, and goofy with the right person. With my friends I will do anything for them once they are in my lil circle of friends. I have been a bit of a home body when it’s convenient. I’m graduating this upcoming June with my B.S. in IT at DePaul university, so lack of intelligence is not a worry here just lack of spelling since writing is not my strong area. I also decided to possibly go back in the army (be it active or reserves, which will vary if I am with someone and job offers) with a commission so I'll be an officer.. Hopefully a lady will like the prestige and can deal with that. It is part of my career in IT, not a job. Though I so work IT for a holding corporations so suit and tie mandatory (which I do look snazzy I might add) RANDOM FACTS BOUT ME: I’m a cubs fan (and true cub ref. below) I worked for the Chicago Cubs front office I have my own theme music when i walk I love taters, mashed, fried, and so on I know the dance moves John Travolta used in grease during the grease lightning number/ and not admitting but also Saturday night fever lol I’m awesome at Legos I Run 5K's and Spartan runs I own Armani code and many other fragrances. Got to have my smell good no matter what I do I am undefeated in toddler wrestling and plan to retire undefeated I wish i had Morgan Freemans voice so i can narrate my life I know many movies quote for all occasions I’m full of trivia (useless at times) I rappel and jump out of planes I still like the Muppets I play a mean xylophone with a side of spoons (wickedly I might add) I believe grape and orange sodas are fruit I've lived in Europe for 4yr and loved it (so I'm well-spoken and traveled) I have modeled (weird cause I don't think I'm model material) YOU: Be kid friendly (since kids are cool) Be able to crack a joke or say something funny time to time Like a sport or at least tolerate some Interested in riding motorcycles(not a deal breaker) Like conversation Not be looking for just muscle or things you can get from a man to be happy that are material If I fancy your interest, do write more than a hello how are you or any variations. just don't let it be one word or sentence email And last for now is PLEASE PLEASE don't be or have sayings like " MZ, have azz, all that" or anything that can be misinterpreted as Ghetto.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Running, Soccer

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

well i loved it when i was in europe i would eventually love to go back and show the fortunate peron i find the places ive been. but out off all of europe i loved the alps. just seeing the snow on the mountian tops.. wow..


DePaul University, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

hmm very hard to describe for you have to want to know me to find some of it out.

For fun

read, play soccer and softball in the warm weather times. watch movies, do woodworking, morotcycle riding

Last read

few of the last things i read is a book based on body launguage. so i can read others when reading what they say and interpeting things. Another is The Kane Chronicles that deal with Egyptian Mythology.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Full time Student and also IT Service Analyst for a Holding Corporation. I was also in the army as a radio and computer supervisor and specialist in the field. so overall it was a tech geek for military and now Tech geek for Corporate America
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I have green eyes, dark hair, and tan well in the summer but whinter and very
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, German, Spanish English, German, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Going to school full time i have a handfull but i am Going to Depaul and be done with getting my BA in Information Technology.