Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Richfield, MN, USA | Seeking women 22-28 within 25 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
life is to short to not spend it with someone you care about

In his own words

I am so bad at writing about myself but here goes...Hey my name is Frank, I am a good guy just trying to find a nice woman. I am the kind of guy that will bring you flowers for no reason or run to the store to get your favorite ice cream in a blizzard at two in the morning if that would make you happy. I think the best way to describe me is that I am adaptable. Meaning I can fit into just about every scenario you could put me in. I am cool with hanging out with the family playing board games or spending all night down town dancing and bar hopping, I dont mind a lazy day watching movies and talking, or a weekend at a concert festival or sports tournament. I am friends with a lot of different kinds of people and I can find common ground with anybody. I had a part time weekend job as a karaoke DJ and I loved it!! Music is sooo important to me! You dont have to play or sing but at least appreciate music. I play drums, guitar, bass, piano, and I sing. I love sitting at a bar-b-q with a cooler full of beer a guitar and a bonfire that night. I am not the kind of guy that needs a lot I am happiest when I am making other people happy. I love good humor and laughter. I am the kind of guy that when I fall for a girl I fall hard and that has hurt me in the past. I have been told I have a huge heart and I am pretty sure I have oversized feelings, I hate to admit but I cried at the notebook and I do like buddys girlfirends like to go shopping with me because I will actually be honest about how that shirt looks with those shoes and while you are trying on your next outfit I am not afraid to look thru the racks to find an outfit I think you will look good in or finding a different size if need be while the other guys are sitting in the waiting room counting ceiling tiles. the bar scene has not been the best place to find a relationship and the blind dates my friends try and set me up on are starting to get old (and scarey) so I thought I would give this a try. I hope you like what you hear and would love to hear from you so feel free to message me

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have a miniture dachshund named Smokey. He is a black/tan and a lot of fun.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like to go to Caspers Cherokee Grill, Motor Sports Bar and Grill, Parkplace, Cowboy Jacks or Wild Bills, I like Duluth, Austin Texas, Scottsdale Arizona

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music anything goes. My favorite show is 2 and a half men. I like to try almost any kind of food.

For fun

I play softball in the summer. I love music!! I play drums, guitar, piano and I sing. I also like spending time with friends doing almost anything from dancing to board games or going to MN Wild or MN Swarm games.

Last read

I am not to big into reading, if i do pick up a book it has to be gripping from the get go or I will lose interest. I come from a family that loves reading books and I would always tell them I'll wait till they make it into a movie.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
The company I work for sells parts in HVAC systems. Boilers, Water heaters, Pumps, Pipe fittings and parts for all named. I do all the shipping and recieving and also work on pumps in the shop.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school