Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-39 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Lets get to know each other & see where it takes us?

In his own words

I’m a very simple person, like the simple things in life, the movies, walking the beach on a summers night, hanging with friends at the local pub, I'm looking for some one who's honest & true, able to laugh at my jokes, &, enjoys my company. tired of the stupid games , refuse to play them!!! Would love to have someone I can take care of, & can take care of me, Not a complicated person, would love to meet someone that appreciates me, Not for my looks or the kind of car I drive. Not here to play games or lead anyone on. try to treat people as I would like to be treated, here to make friends & possibly more. If you fit this description E-mail me? You never know what life has in store? A person who is smart, educated , & knows what she wants, a caring person, a bright smile, & a zest for life no games, just the truth, these are qualities important to me, I can provide the rest happiness & everything that comes with it, if you think you have what it takes, E-mail me, what do you have to lose!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish, Reptiles

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love to go to Vegas, & get out of LA as often as I can. Love to go to local bars, for example the Havana House in Alhambra to have a good Cigar, thats heaven is to me.

Favorite things

Love to learn new things anything that teaches you is always good, love music any type, have a huge collection of them can never get enough of a good tune love Elvis, the Doors, Led Zeppelin, favorite movie is The Good The Bad & the Ugly.

For fun

Love to go out with friends to dive bars in Hollywood, also love to go to the beach, Venice is always happening, good place to people watch:)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I have the best job in the world, Work for a Bakery they make Pastries & breads, I'm In charge of their computer systems & data mining structures, also make sure they are able to do their work on daily basis.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Other No preference
I'm from Spanish/Italian decent.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference