Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Allston, MA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a friend and partner!

In his own words

I moved to Boston in 2011. I already had friends living here - and I made many more - but I have yet to meet that someone. Family is important; I try to stay in touch often. Give me a night in or out and I'll make the best of it. I believe in trying to better oneself and striving for something in life. Pugs are my favorite pet ever (if it wasn't obvious). I'm an early riser most of the time, including weekends. I once got my entire office together, including HR, to play Cards Against Humanity. It's a particular highlight of my time here in Boston. You learn a lot about someone playing that game. I have no shame. I love living in Boston, it's the perfect sized city for me. I can walk everywhere but still have public transportation handy. There's always so much to do and explore (and eat and drink) with friends or solo. Since completing school I wanted to go back to work in academia IT, and in Boston I seized that opportunity. I consider this job my career. I'm looking for someone down-to-earth and rational. Career-oriented is preferrable, with a desire to stay in the Boston area. Having some common interests is a huge plus, and probably necessary. I'm neither spiritual nor religious; if either of those are an important part of your life, we won't get along. I am most definitely looking for something long-term, and someone with whom I can spend quality time with (quiet and otherwise), share thoughts and ideas with, discuss important topics such as politics, and go out from time to time for dinners, to visit friends, events, or trips.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Video games

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs

I don't have any pets at the moment. I love pugs though! Cats are fine too.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Harvard Square, Comm Ave (BU - Allston), Coolidge Corner, Central Square

Favorite things

Music: MC Lars, Solar Fields, Dual Core, Sage Francis, Boy Sets Fire. TV: Game of Thrones, Arrested Development, Archer, Downton Abbey. Movies: Star Trek, Blade Runner, Moonrise Kingdom, Fifth Element. Food: Mexican, Italian, American.

For fun

I go running fairly regularly, read books and the news, do some video games. Catch up on some movies and TV. Hiking, and camping during any season.

Last read

The Game of Thrones series, Knocking on Heaven's Door, A Universe From Nothing, A Short History of Nearly Everything, World War Z.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Jr Linux SysAdmin doing DevOps for research in the social sciences as part of academia.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Other
I identify as a secular humanist.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral